University of Innsbruck

Members of the Group

Scientific Staff Nonscientific Staff Alumni

Scientific Staff

Postdocs

Michael Seidl

Michael Seidl, PhD (University of Regensburg)

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.070
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57074

Michael.Seidl@uibk.ac.at

PhD Students

Franka Brylak

Franka Brylak, MSc (University of Münster)

Institute of General, Inorganic and
       Theoretical Chemistry
       Leopold-Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
       Innrain 80/82, L.01.070
       6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57070

Franka.Brylak@student.uibk.ac.at

Jonas Franzen

Jonas Franzen, MSc (University of Münster)

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold-Franzens-Universtät Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.060
      6020 Innsbruck

+43 (0) 512 507 57060

Jonas.Franzen@uibk.ac.at

Eder Tobias

Tobias Eder, MSc (University of Münster)

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.060
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

Philipp Rotering

Philipp Rotering, MSc (University of Münster)

 Institute for General, Inorganic and
       Theoretical Chemistry
       Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
       Innrain 80/82, L.01.060
       6020 Innsbruck, Austria

Maike Röthel

Maike Röthel, Msc (University of Münster)

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.060
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 207 57062

Maike.Roethel@uibk.ac.at

Alexander Sietmann

Alexander Sietmann, MSc (University of Münster)

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.060
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57076

Alexander Sietmann@student.uibk.ac.at

Janina Werra

Janina Werra, MSc (University of Münster)

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.070
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57076

Janina.Werra@uibk.ac.at

Master Students

Laura Blaser

Laura Blaser, BSc (LFU Innsbruck)

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold-Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.060
      6020 Innsbruck Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57060

Laura.Blaser@student.uibk.ac.at

Nonscientific Staff

Esther Hrobat

Esther Hrobat
Secretary

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.044
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57006


Esther.Hrobat@uibk.ac.at

Eva Burger

Eva Burger
Laboratory Technician

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.070
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57075


Eva.Burger@uibk.ac.at

Roland Egger

Roland Egger
Laboratory Technician

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.050
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 

Roland.Egger@uibk.ac.at

Abraham Siedler

Abraham Siedler
Laboratory Technician

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.070
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 507 512 57071

Abraham.Siedler@uibk.ac.at

Günther Mitterndorfer

Günther Mitterndorfer
Precision Engineer

Institute for General, Inorganic and
       Theoretical Chemistry
       Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
       Josef-Möller-Haus
       6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57015

Guenther.Mitterndorfer@uibk.ac.at

Barbara Votik

Barbara Votik
Glassblower

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.EG.032
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 507 512 57073

Barbara.Votik@uibk.ac.at

Alumni

PhD Students
Florenz Buß (PhD 2021)
Emre Levent (PhD 2021) 
Lukas Wilm (PhD 2020)
Paul Mehlmann (PhD 2019)
Tim Witteler (PhD 2019)
Marius Wünsche (PhD 2018)

Master Students
Tim-Niclas Streit (MS 2022)
Dustin Dittrich (MS 2019)
Pawel Löwe (MS 2018)
Jennifer Börger (MS 2018)
Laura Purschke (BS 2018)
Jenny Linde (MS 2016) 
Heidar Darmandeh (MS 2016)
Patrick Rathmann (MS 2016)

Postdocs
SM Wahidur Rahaman (2020)
Felix Kutter (2019)

Bachelor Students
Alexander Knieb (BS 2018) 
Henrik Janas (BS 2021)
David Schäfer (BS 2019)
Fritz PAULUS (BS 2019)
Karin Sowa (BS 2018)
Niklas Radhoff (BS 2017)