University of Innsbruck

Members of the Group

For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

Scientific staff Non-scientific staff Alumni

Scientific Staff

PhD Students

Raimund Ziegler

Raimund Ziegler, MSc

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.070
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57090

Raimund.Ziegler@uibk.ac.at

Master & Bachelor Students

Non-Scientific Staff

Evelyne Manigand

Evelyne Manigand, AR
Administrative Manager

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.060
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57001

+43 (0) 512 507 57099

Evelyne.Manigand@uibk.ac.at

Roland Egger

Roland Egger
Laboratory Technician

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.050
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 

Roland.Egger@uibk.ac.at

Abraham Siedler

Abraham Siedler
Laboratory Technician

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.01.070
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 507 512 57071

Abraham.Siedler@uibk.ac.at

Günther Mitterndorfer

Günther Mitterndorfer
Precision Engineer

Institute for General, Inorganic and
       Theoretical Chemistry
       Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
       Josef-Möller-Haus
       6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 512 507 57015

Guenther.Mitterndorfer@uibk.ac.at

Barbara Votik

Barbara Votik
Glassblower

Institute for General, Inorganic and
      Theoretical Chemistry
      Leopold Franzens-Universität Innsbruck
      Innrain 80/82, L.EG.032
      6020 Innsbruck, Austria

+43 (0) 507 512 57073

Barbara.Votik@uibk.ac.at

Alumni

Elisabeth Selb (PhD, 2019)

Stefanie Kammereck (MSc, 2019)