University of Innsbruck

Members of the Group

For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

PhD students

Josef Gallmetzer

Josef Maria Gallmetzer, MSc

L.01.120

57118

Josef.Gallmetzer@uibk.ac.at

Jakob Gamper

Jakob Gamper, MSc

L.01.120

57119

Jakob.Gamper@uibk.ac.at

Bernhard Kriesche

Bernhard Kriesche, MSc

L.01.121

57121

Bernhard.Kriesche@uibk.ac.at

Risnita Vicky Listyarini

Risnita Vicky Listyarini, MSc

L.01.121

57121

Risnita.Listyarini@student.uibk.ac.at

Felix Purtscher

Felix Purtscher, MSc

L.01.120

57120

Felix.Purtscher@uibk.ac.at

Stefanie Kröll

Stefanie Kröll, MSc

L.01.121

57121

S.Kroell@student.uibk.ac.at

Moritz Schulte

Platzhalter, MSc

L.01.120

57120

Master students

Leo Christanell

Leo Christanell, BSc

L.01.121

57121

Leo.Christanell@student.uibk.ac.at

Lilli-Ruth Fidler

Hans Georg Gallmetzer, BSc

L.01.121

57121

Hans.Gallmetzer@student.uibk.ac.at

Lilli-Ruth Fidler

Lilli-Ruth Fidler, BSc

L.01.121

57121

Lilli-Ruth FIDLER, BSc

Lukas Hartmann

Lukas Hartmann, BSc

L.01.121

57121

Lukas.Hartmann@student.uibk.ac.at

Penz Armin

Armin Penz, BSc

L.01.130

57130

Armin.Penz@student.uibk.ac.at

Laura Pommer

Laura Pommer, BSc

L.01.130

57130

Laura.Pommer@student.uibk.ac.at

Biber Julian

Julian Biber, BSc

L.01.130

57130

Julian.Biber@student.uibk.ac.at

Platzhalter

Thomas Naderer, BSc

L.01.121

57121

Thomas.Naderer@student.uibk.ac.at

Alumni

PhD Students

Dr. Kuenzer Ulrich
Dr. Prasetyo Nico  
Dr. Muhammad Saleh
Dr. Schuler Manuel
Dr. Manuel Hitzenberger

Master Students

Peter Passler, MSc
Martin Wiedemair, MSc
Lorenz Canaval, MSc
Peter Passler, MSc
Marius Senkel, MSc
Daniel Schreck, MSc
Benjamin Hye, MSc
Franziska Kilchert, MSc
Stefanie Kröll, MSc

Bachelor Students

Gallmetzer Josef Maria
Gallmetzer Hans Georg
Sliwa Maximilian
Fill Michael
Christanello Leo
Kurumchanow Danile 
Culum Darko
Klocker Johannes