University of Innsbruck

Members of the Group

For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

PhD students

Josef Gallmetzer

Josef Maria Gallmetzer, MSc

L.01.120

57118

Josef.Gallmetzer@uibk.ac.at

Jakob Gamper

Jakob Gamper, MSc

L.01.120

57119

Jakob.Gamper@uibk.ac.at

Bernhard Kriesche

Bernhard Kriesche, MSc

L.01.121

57121

Bernhard.Kriesche@uibk.ac.at

Risnita Vicky Listyarini

Risnita Vicky Listyarini, MSc

L.01.121

57121

Risnita.Listyarini@student.uibk.ac.at

Felix Purtscher

Felix Purtscher, MSc

L.01.120

57120

Felix.Purtscher@uibk.ac.at

Stefanie Kröll

Stefanie Kröll, MSc

L.01.121

57121

S.Kroell@student.uibk.ac.at

Master students

Leo Christanell

Leo Christanell, BSc

L.01.121

57121

Leo.Christanell@student.uibk.ac.at

Lilli-Ruth Fidler

Lilli-Ruth Fidler, BSc

L.01.121

57121

Lilli-Ruth.Fidler@student.uibk.ac.at

Hans Georg Gallmetzer

Hans Georg Gallmetzer, BSc

L.01.121

57121

Hans.Gallmetzer@student.uibk.ac.at

platzhaler

Lukas Hartmann, BSc

L.01.121

57121

csaz7455@student.uibk.ac.at

Lukas Maier

Lukas Maier, BSc

L.01.121

57121

Lukas.Maier@student.uibk.ac.at

Lukas Maier

Thomas Naderer, BSc

L.01.121

57121

Thomas.Naderer@student.uibk.ac.at

Moritz Schulte

Moritz Schulte, BSc

L.01.120

57120

Moritz Schulte@student.uibk.ac.at

Platzhalter

, BSc

L.01.121

57121

Platzhalter

Alumni

PhD Students

Dr. Kuenzer Ulrich
Dr. Prasetyo Nico  
Dr. Muhammad Saleh
Dr. Schuler Manuel
Dr. Manuel Hitzenberger

Master Students

Peter Passler, MSc
Martin Wiedemair, MSc
Lorenz Canaval, MSc
Peter Passler, MSc
Marius Senkel, MSc
Daniel Schreck, MSc
Benjamin Hye, MSc
Franziska Kilchert, MSc
Stefanie Kröll, MSc

Bachelor Students