Members of the Group

For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

PhD students

Josef Gallmetzer

Josef Maria Gallmetzer, MSc

L.01.120

57118

Josef.Gallmetzer@uibk.ac.at

Jakob Gamper

Jakob Gamper, MSc

L.01.120

57119

Jakob.Gamper@uibk.ac.at

Bernhard Kriesche

Bernhard Kriesche, MSc

L.01.121

57121

Bernhard.Kriesche@uibk.ac.at

Stefanie Kröll

Stefanie Kröll, MSc

L.01.121

57121

S.Kroell@student.uibk.ac.at

Risnita Vicky Listyarini

Risnita Vicky Listyarini, MSc

L.01.121

57121

Risnita.Listyarini@student.uibk.ac.at

Penz Armin

Armin Penz, MSc

L.01.130

57130

Armin.Penz@student.uibk.ac.at

Felix Purtscher

Felix Purtscher, MSc

L.01.120

57120

Felix.Purtscher@uibk.ac.at

Master students

Leo Christanell

Leo Christanell, BSc

L.01.121

57121

Leo.Christanell@student.uibk.ac.at

Michael Fill

Michael Fill, BSc

L.01.140

57140

Michael.Fill@student.uibk.ac.at

Lilli-Ruth Fidler

Julian Biber, BSC

L.01.130

57130

Julian.Biber@student.uibk.ac.at

Lerch Sabine

Sabine Lerch, BSc

L.01.140

57140

Sabine.Lerch@student.uibk.ac.at

Lintner

Johannes Lintner, BSc

L.01.150

57150

Johannes.Lintner@student.uibk.ac.at

Laura Pommer

Laura Pommer, BSc

L.01.140

57140

Laura.Pommer@student.uibk.ac.at

Alumni

PhD Students

Dr. Kuenzer Ulrich
Dr. Prasetyo Nico  
Dr. Muhammad Saleh
Dr. Schuler Manuel
Dr. Manuel Hitzenberger

Master Students

Peter Passler, MSc
Martin Wiedemair, MSc
Lorenz Canaval, MSc
Peter Passler, MSc
Marius Senkel, MSc
Daniel Schreck, MSc
Benjamin Hye, MSc
Franziska Kilchert, MSc
Stefanie Kröll, MSc
Moritz Schulte, MSc
Kronenberg Laura Eugenia, MSc
Gallmetzer Hans Georg, MSc
Christanell Leo, MSc
Armin Penz, MSc


Bachelor Students

Gallmetzer Josef Maria
Gallmetzer Hans Georg
Sliwa Maximilian
Fill Michael
Christanell Leo
Kurumchanow Daniel
Lerch Sabine
Culum Darko
Seiwald Stefan
Hofstötter Clemens
Klocker Johannes
Wurnig Dinah
Hörfarter Benedikt
Lintner Johannes

Nach oben scrollen