Organising committee

Albrecht Becker

Albrecht
Becker

Professor of
Management Accounting

albrecht.becker@uibk.ac.at

Michael Habersam

Michael
Habersam

Associate Professor of
Management Control

michael.habersam@uibk.ac.at

 

Silvia Jordan

Silvia
Jordan

Professor of
Management Accounting

silvia.jordan@uibk.ac.at
Martin Messner

Martin
Messner

Professor of
Management Control

martin.messner@uibk.ac.at

 

Christoph Pelger

Christoph
Pelger

Professor of
Financial Accounting

christoph.pelger@uibk.ac.at

Martin Piber

Martin
Piber

Associate Professor of
Management Control

martin.piber@uibk.ac.at

 

 

Organisers of the Emerging Scholars Colloquium

Silvia Jordan

Silvia
Jordan

Professor of
Management Accounting

silvia.jordan@uibk.ac.at
Christoph Pelger

Christoph
Pelger

Professor of
Financial Accounting

christoph.pelger@uibk.ac.at

 

Scientific Committee

Gloria Agyemang

Chandana Allawattage

Jane Andrew

Marcia Annisette

Max Baker

Richard Baker

Matt Bamber

Richard Barker

Lisa Baudot

Jan Bebbington

Cornelia Beck

Roel Boomsma

Niamh Brennan

Marion Brivot 

Jane Broadbent

 

Judy Brown

Alice Bryer

Salvador Carmona

Christopher Chapman

Charles Cho

Wai Fong Chua

Martine Cools

Christine Cooper

Carolin Cordery

Cynthia Courtois

Mahmoud Ezzamel

Sonja Gallhofer 

Jonas Gerdin

Johan Graaf

Cameron Graham

 

Markus Granlund

Jim Haslam

Kathrin Haynes

Trevor Hopper

Zahirul Hoque 

Ingrid Jeacle

Gustav Johed

Rihab Khalifa

Eksa Kilfoyle

Aziza Laguecir

Matias Laine

Caroline Lambert

Carlos Larrinaga

Cheryl Lehman

Lukas Löhlein

 

Kari Lukka 

Daniel Martinez

Afshin Mehrpouya

Doris Merkl-Davies

Peter Miller

Sven Modell

Jodie Moll

Jeremy Morales

Jan Mouritsen 

Dean Neu

Deryl Northcott

Tommaso Palermo

Paolo Quattrone

Robin Roberts 

Norio Sawabe

 

Ebba Sjögren

Crawford Spence

Samuel Sponem

Ileana Steccolini

Helen Tregigda

Dale Tweedie

Martijn Van der Steen

Eija Vinnari

Hendrik Vollmer

Stephen Walker

Paul Williams

Nach oben scrollen