Researchers

 

Name Subject E-Mail
Speaker  
Albrecht Becker Management Accounting albrecht.becker@uibk.ac.at
Researchers  
Viktoria Aust Financial Accounting viktoria.aust@uibk.ac.at
Michael Habersam Management Control michael.habersam@uibk.ac.at
Silvia Jordan
Management Accounting silvia.jordan@uibk.ac.at
Ekkehard Kappler (em.) Management Control ekkehard.kappler@uibk.ac.at
Evamaria Kuntner Financial Accounting evamaria.kuntner@uibk.ac.at
Ferdinand Kunzl Management Control ferdinand.kunzl@uibk.ac.at
Martin Messner Management Control martin.messner@uibk.ac.at
Pia Meusburger Financial Accounting pia.meusburger@uibk.ac.at
Gregor Oppacher Management Accounting gregor.oppacher@uibk.ac.at
Martin Piber Management Control martin.piber@uibk.ac.at
Maria Wurm Management Control maria.wurm@uibk.ac.at
Corinna Treisch Taxation corinna.treisch@uibk.ac.at
Christoph Pelger Financial Accounting christoph.pelger@uibk.ac.at


Affiliated Researchers

 
Lukas Goretzki Management Control lukas.goretzki@hhs.se
Rafael Heinzelmannn Management Accounting rafael.heinzelmann@nhh.no
Christian Huber Management Control huber@hsu-hh.de
Ulrike Marx Management Accounting um26@le.ac.uk
Rita Samiolo Management Accounting rita.samiolo@kcl.ac.uk
Tobias Scheytt Management Control scheytt@hsu-hh.de
Marek Reuter Management Control  
David Twardowski Management Accounting
D.Twardowski@lse.ac.uk
Nach oben scrollen