Faculty Council

Organisation Plan
Each School or faculty at the University of Innsbruck has to establish a Faculty Council with a minimum of five and a maximum of seventeen members. With written reports and media our staff has to be informed adequately, regularely and transperently by the Rector (Chancelor), the Senate, the Dean and the Dean of Studies and the Heads of Departements. The members of the Faculty Council except the members for the student council are elected in election meetings of each bodies.

has to be announced

has to be announced

PDF member list Faculty Council (November 2022)

Nach oben scrollen