Employees

  Name Position Contact Room Counselling hours
andreatta  Andreatta Pia
University Professor

  pia.andreatta@uibk.ac.at

  0512-507 44703

 OG-03
 Berkel Berkel Irene

University Professor

  irene.berkel@uibk.ac.at

  0512-507 44602

 OG-16
 Crepaldi Crepaldi Gianluca

Senior Scientist

  gianluca.crepaldi@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44605

EG-04
 Drexel Drexel Dominik
University assistant

  dominik.drexel@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44613

UG-09
 Drexler Drexler Arthur
Associate Professor

  arthur.drexler@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44704

external office Maximilianstraße 2, building A, room 212
 admin Egger Wolfgang
Course Secretariat "Psychotherapeutic Propaedeutic Course"

  wolfgang.egger@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44606

EG-02
 foto_eva Embacher Eva-Maria
University assistant

  eva-maria.embacher@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44711

external office Maximilianstraße 2, building A, room 360
 Engl Engl Astrid
University assistant

  atsrid.engl@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44622

OG-05
 admin Hauser Sabrina
Course Secretariat "Psychotherapeutic Propaedeutic Course"

  sabrina.hauser@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44625

UG-05
 Jensen Jensen Andreas
University assistant

  andreas.jensen@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44609

EG-09
 admin Kirschner Andrea

Department secretariat

(external office
Maximilanstraße 2)

  andrea.kirschner@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44702

external office Maximilanstraße 2, building A, room 213
 krimmer Krimmer Anna
University assistant

  anna.krimmer@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44608

EG-07
Platzhalter Lessky Franziska Postdoc

 franziska.lessky@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44624

 UG-07  
admin
Matić Marijana
Department secretariat

  marijana.matic@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44604

EG-08
 mittlboeck Mittlböck Katharina
Assistant Professor

  katharina.mittlboeck@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44610

EG-03
 mitterhofer Mitterhofer Hermann (Deputy Head of Institute)
Associate Professor

  hermann.mitterhofer@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44705

OG-15
 Platzhalter Münte Peter
Senior Scientist

  peter.muente@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44628

UG-07
 piberger Piberger Jirko
University assistant

  jirko.piberger@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44627

UG-07
 beate-rohrer Rohrer Beate
University assistant

  beate.rohrer@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44611

EG-07
 Scheid
Scheid Claudia
University Professor

  claudia.scheid@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44626

OG-04 Wednesday: 17:00h - 18:00h
 Schwarz Schwarz Christoph
Assistant Professor

  christoph.schwarz@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44615

EG-09

 Portrait Smidt Wilfried (Head of Institute)
University Professor

  wilfried.smidt@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44700

external office Maximilianstraße 2, building A, room 361
 admin Stecher Daniela
Department secretariat

  daniela.stecher@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 44618

UG-05
 Zöggeler-Burkhardt Zöggeler-Burkhardt Laura
University assistant

  laura.burkhardt@uibk.ac.at 

  0512-507 4707

external office Maximilianstraße 2, building A, room 360 (Currently on maternity leave)
Nach oben scrollen