Organization

 

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Sebastian Donat, MA (Dekan)

Dean of Faculty
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Sebastian DONAT, MA

Innrain 52f
Phone: +43 512 507-30140
E-mail: dekan-philkult@uibk.ac.at or sebastian.donat@uibk.ac.at

Office hours: by arrangement via phone or e-mail

 

Annemarie DALLAGO

Personal Assistants to the Dean of Faculty
Annemarie DALLAGO

Innrain 52f
Phone: +43 512 507-30141
E-mail: annemarie.dallago@uibk.ac.at

Open Monday to Friday, 8:00 to 12:00

 

Margit Sailer-Oberger

Personal Assistants to the Dean of Faculty
Margit SAILER-OBERGER

Innrain 52f
Phone: +43 512 507-30142
E-mail: margit.sailer@uibk.ac.at

Open Monday to Friday, 8:00 to 12:00


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerhard Pisek (Studiendekan)

Dean of Studies
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerhard PISEK

Department of English
Innrain 52 d, room 40321
Phone: +43 512 507-4157
E-mail: Gerhard.Pisek@uibk.ac.at

Office hours: Tuesdays and Fridays, 10:00 to 11:00 


Anja Gödl

Student Assistant to the Dean's Office
Anja GOEDL, BA BA

Innrain 52f
Phone: +43 512 507-30143
E-mail: Anja.Goedl@uibk.ac.at


Dorothee Birke

Chair of the Faculty Council
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dorothee BIRKE

Department of English
Phone: +43 512 507-4195
E-Mail: Dorothee.Birke@uibk.ac.at


 

beatrix_schoenherr

Chair of the Curriculum Commission
V.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Beatrix SCHÖNHERR

Department of German Philology
Phone: +43 512 507-41320
E-mail: Beatrix.Schoenherr@uibk.ac.at


Nach oben scrollen