People

Administrative Office

Head of Department

Anne Siegetsleitner

Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Anne Siegetsleitner

Anne.Siegetsleitner@uibk.ac.at

+43 512 507-40204
Consultation hours: by appointment only

Scientific Researchers

Univ.-Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Dr. 
Andreas Beinsteiner

Andreas.Beinsteiner@uibk.ac.at

Consultation hours: by appointment only

Michaela Bstieler

Univ.-Ass.
Michaela Bstieler, MA, MA

Michaela.Bstieler@uibk.ac.at

+43 512 507-40202
Consultation hours: by appointment only

Marie-Luisa Frick

Assoz.-Prof. PD Dr.
Marie-Luisa Frick
Deputy Head of Department
Study Representative for Ethics

Marie-Luisa.Frick@uibk.ac.at

​+43 512 507-40203​
Consultation hours: by appointment only

Paola-Ludovika Coriando

Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Paola-Ludovika Coriando

Paola-Ludovika.Coriando@uibk.ac.at

+43 512 507-40208
Consultation hours: by appointment only

Martin Huth

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. 
Martin Huth

Martin.Huth@uibk.ac.at

+43 512 507-40210
Consultation hours: by appointment only

Peter Kügler

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.
Peter Kügler

Peter.Kuegler@uibk.ac.at

+43 512 507-40205
Consultation hours: by appointment only

Ulrich Metschl

Assoz.-Prof. PD Dr.
Ulrich Metschl

Ulrich.Metschl@uibk.ac.at

+43 512 507-40206
Consultation hours: by appointment only

Professor für Praktische Philosophie

Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Andreas Oberprantacher, MA
Study Representative for Philosophy

Andreas.Oberprantacher@uibk.ac.at

+43 512 507-40209
Online consultation hour by appointment:
Tuesday, 16.30 –17.30 

Jonas Pfister

Ass.-Prof. Dr.
Jonas Pfister

Jonas.Pfister@uibk.ac.at

+43 512 507-40212
Consultation hours: by appointment only

Carlo Salzani

Univ.-Ass. Dr. 
Carlo Salzani

Carlo.Salzani@uibk.ac.at

Project Staff

Student Workers

Lecturers/Guest Researchers at the Department of Philosophy

Lecturers School Subject Ethics

Assigned University Lecturers

People habilitated at the Department of Philosophy

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Ulrich Arnswald, M.A., M.Sc.

https://www.ulrich-arnswald.de/

Former Researchers

 Prof. Dr. Kanchana Mahadevan
LFUI Guest Professor May/June 2023
University of Mumbai

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Allan Janik

Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. DDr. h.c. Hans Köchler    

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Manfred Pascher

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Josef Perger

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Veit Pittioni

Mag. Dr. Sergej Seitz, BA MA
currently University of Vienna

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Rainer Thurnher

Rainer.Thurnher@uibk.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Elmar Waibl

Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Josef Zelger 

Dr.in Noelia Bueno-Gómez (Universidad de Oviedo)

Dr.in Tina Röck (University of Dundee)

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. DDr. Estanislao Arroyabe (deceased)

em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Frey (deceased)

em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Röd (deceased)

Nach oben scrollen