Europäische Ethnologie

Mitarbeiter:innen

 

Sekretariat

Carina Osl                                                       +43 512 507-43353 europ-ethnologie@uibk.ac.at            R. 40727

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:innen

Dr. Jan Hinrichsen +43 512 507-43366 jan.hinrichsen@uibk.ac.at  R. 40730
Ass.-Prof. Priv. Doz. Dr. Konrad Kuhn           
+43 512 507-43354 konrad.kuhn@uibk.ac.at  R. 40724
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Silke Meyer 
+43 512 507-43351 silke.meyer@uibk.ac.at  R. 40734
Dr. Oliwia Murawska
+43 512 507-43356 oliwia.murawska@uibk.ac.at  R. 40729
Priv. Doz. Dr. Marion Näser-Lather
+43 512 507-43367
marion.naeser-lather@uibk.ac.at
--
Dr. Stephanie Schmidt
+43 512 507-43358 stephanie.schmidt@uibk.ac.at          
R. 40722
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ingo Schneider +43 512 507-43352 ingo.schneider@uibk.ac.at R. 40732

Studentische Mitarbeiter:innen

 

Veronika Goller                                                   
+43 512 507-43355 veronika.f.goller@student.uibk.ac.at  R. 40722

Projektmitarbeiter:innen

Dr. Sandra Hupfauf                                         
+43 512 507-43361 sandra.hupfauf@uibk.ac.at               R. 40736
Anna Larl, MA +43 512 507-43361 anna.larl@uibk.ac.at  R. 40736
Neuner-Schatz Nadja, MA -- nadja.neuner@student.uibk.ac.at --
Manuela Rathmayer, MA +43 512 507-43361 manuela.rathmayer@uibk.ac.at R. 40736

Studienrichtungsvertretung

stv-europaeische-ethnologie-oeh@uibk.ac.at   


 

Ehemalige

Karl Berger
 
Anna Bergmann  
Reinhard Bodner  
Jochen Bonz  
Simone Egger   
Valeska Flor   
Irene Götz  
Oliver Haid   
Ulrich Hägele  
Timo Heimerdinger  
Fatma Haron  
Laila Lucie Huber  
Margret Haider  
Birgit Huber  
Birgit Johler  
Dieter Kramer  
Leander Petzoldt   
Herlinde Menardi  
Nikola Langreiter  
Siegfried W. de Rachewiltz  
Gabriele Rath   
Gilles Reckinger   
Diana Reiners   
Michaela Rizzolli  
Johanna Rolshoven   
Martina Röthl   
Martin Scharfe  
Claudius Ströhle  
Wolfgang Slapansky   
Ekkehard Schönwiese  

 

 

Nach oben scrollen