Fach Europäische Ethnologie

Sekretariat

Carina Osl                                                       +43 512 507-43353 euro-ethnologie@uibk.ac.at            R. 40727

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Dr. Jan Hinrichsen +43 512 507-53366 jan.hinrichsen@uibk.ac.at  R. 40730
Ass.-Prof. Priv. Doz. Dr. Konrad Kuhn           
+43 512 507-53354 konrad.kuhn@uibk.ac.at  R. 40724
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Silke Meyer 
+43 512 507-53351 silke.meyer@uibk.ac.at  R. 40734
Dr. Oliwia Murawska
+43 512 507-53356 oliwia.murawska@uibk.ac.at  R. 40729
Stephanie Schmidt, MA 
+43 512 507-53358 stephanie.schmidt@uibk.ac.at            R. 40722
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ingo Schneider
+43 512 507-53352 ingo.schneider@uibk.ac.at R. 40732

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

 

Johanna Böhm                                                   
+43 512 507-53355 johanna.boehm@student.uibk.ac.at  R. 40722

ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Dr. Sandra Hupfauf                                         
+43 512 507-53361 sandra.hupfauf@uibk.ac.at               R. 40736
Anna Larl, MA +43 512 507-53361 anna.larl@uibk.ac.at  R. 40736
Neuner-Schatz Nadja, MA -- nadja.neuner@student.uibk.ac.at --
Manuela Rathmayer, MA +43 512 507-53361 manuela.rathmayer@uibk.ac.at R. 40736

Studienrichtungsvertretung

stv-europaeische-ethnologie-oeh@uibk.ac.at   


 

Ehemalige

Karl Berger
 
Anna Bergmann  
Reinhard Bodner  
Jochen Bonz  
Simone Egger   
Valeska Flor   
Irene Götz  
Oliver Haid   
Ulrich Hägele  
Timo Heimerdinger  
Fatma Haron  
Laila Lucie Huber  
Margret Haider  
Birgit Huber  
Birgit Johler  
Dieter Kramer  
Leander Petzoldt   
Herlinde Menardi  
Nikola Langreiter  
Siegfried W. de Rachewiltz  
Gabriele Rath   
Gilles Reckinger   
Diana Reiners   
Michaela Rizzolli  
Johanna Rolshoven   
Martina Röthl   
Martin Scharfe  
Claudius Ströhle  
Wolfgang Slapansky   
Ekkehard Schönwiese  

 

 

Nach oben scrollen