Team

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Wolfgang Rauch
Institutsleiter

Tel. +43 512 507 62100
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: Wolfgang.Rauch@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Siedlungswasserwirtschaft


Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Anke Bockreis

Tel. +43 512 507 62117
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: anke.bockreis@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Abfallwirtschaft


em.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Kurt Ingerle 

Tel. +43 512 507 692101
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: Kurt.Ingerle@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Siedlungswasserwirtschaft



Büro

Beatrix Huter

Tel. +43 512 507 62101
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: Beatrix.Huter@uibk.ac.at

  • Institutsreferentin




Siedlungswasserwirtschaft

assoz.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Robert Sitzenfrei

Tel. +43 512 507 62195
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: Robert.Sitzenfrei@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Siedlungswasserwirtschaft


assoz.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Manfred Kleidorfer

Tel. +43 512 507 62134
Fax. +43 512 507 94962134
E-mail: Manfred.Kleidorfer@uibk.ac.at
Web: http://www.kleidorfer.at
Publikationen
Forschungsgebiet:
Siedlungswasserwirtschaft

 

 Dipl.-Ing. Peter Zeisl 

Tel. +43 512 507 62159
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: Peter.Zeisl@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Siedlungswasserwirtschaft

 

Eng. Mariana Goncalves  

Tel. +43 512 507 62101
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: Mariana.Rengel-Goncalves@student.uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Siedlungswasserwirtschaft


Daniel Winkler, MSc

Tel. +43 / (0)512 / 507 - 62188
Fax. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62199
E-mail: Daniel.Winkler@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Siedlungswasserwirtschaft


Dipl.-Ing. Jonatan Zischg

Tel. +43 / (0)512 / 507 - 62160
Fax. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62199
E-mail: Jonatan.Zischg@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Siedlungswasserwirtschaft

 

Tanja VonachDipl.-Ing. Tanja Vonach

Tel. +43 (0)512 507 62120
Fax. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62199
E-mail: Tanja.Vonach@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Siedlungswasserwirtschaft



Abfall- und Ressourcenwirtschaft

Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Müller

Tel. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62126
Fax. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62199
E-mail: Wolfgang.Mueller@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Abfallwirtschaft


Dipl.-Ing. Julika Knapp

Tel. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62184
Fax. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62199
E-mail: Julika.Knapp@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Abfallwirtschaft


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marco Wehner, MSc

Tel. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62125
Fax. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62199
E-mail: Marco.Wehner@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Abfallwirtschaft


Dr. Sabine Robra

Tel. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62170
Fax. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62199
E-mail: sabine.robra@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Abfallwirtschaft

 

Thomas Lichtmannegger, MSc

Tel. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62196
Fax. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62199
E-mail: thomas.lichtmannegger@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Abfallwirtschaft


Alice do Carmo Precci Lopes, MSc

Tel. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62128
Fax. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62199
E-mail: alice.lopes@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen

Forschungsgebiet:
Abfallwirtschaft


Labor

Dipl.-Biologin Dr. techn. Carolina Kinzel
Laborleitung

Tel. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62132
Fax. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62199
E-mail: Carolina.Kinzel@uibk.ac.at
Publikationen
Forschungsgebiet:
SiedlungswasserwirtschaftAbfallwirtschaft


Dipl.Ing. (FH) Frédéric Gerke

Tel. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62139
Fax. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62199
E-mail: Frederic.Gerke@uibk.ac.at

Labortechniker

 

 

Yvonne Hagleitner

Tel. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62139
Fax. +43 / (0)512 / 507 – 62199
E-mail: Yvonne.Hagleitner@uibk.ac.at

Laborlehrling




Softwareentwicklung
(spin-off hydro-IT GmbH)

Dipl.-Inform. Heiko Kinzel

Tel. +43 512 507 62133
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: Heiko.Kinzel@uibk.ac.at
http://www.hydro-it.com/