Team

Professors | Office | Urban Water Management | Waste Treatment and Resource Management | Laboratory | Software Developement


Professors

 

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Wolfgang Rauch
Head of Institute

Tel. +43 512 507 62100
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: wolfgang.rauch@uibk.ac.at
Publications

Research activities:
Urban Water Management


Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Anke Bockreis

Tel. +43 512 507 62117
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: anke.bockreis@uibk.ac.at
Publications

Research activities:
Waste Treatment and Resource Management


em.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Kurt Ingerle 

Tel. +43 512 507 692101
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: kurt.ingerle@uibk.ac.at
Publications

Research activities:
Urban Water Management

 

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Robert Sitzenfrei

Tel. +43 512 507 62195
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: robert.sitzenfrei@uibk.ac.at
Publications

Research activities:
Urban Water Management

 

assoz.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Manfred Kleidorfer

Tel. +43 512 507 62134
Fax. +43 512 507 94962134
E-mail: manfred.kleidorfer@uibk.ac.at
Web: kleidorfer.at
Publications
Research activities:
Urban Water Management

 

 to the top   


Office


Beatrix Huter

Tel. +43 512 507 62101
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: beatrix.huter@uibk.ac.at

Administrative Assistant


 

  to the top   


Urban Water Management

 

Dipl.-Ing. Jonatan Zischg

Tel. +43 512 507 62160
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: jonatan.zischg@uibk.ac.at
Publications

Research activities:
Urban Water Management


  Dipl.-Ing. Martin Oberascher

  Tel. +43 512 507 62105
  Fax. +43 512 507 62199
  E-mail: martin.oberascher@uibk.ac.at
  Publications

  Research activities:
  Urban Water Management

 

  Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Sappl

  Tel. +43 512 507 62189
  Fax. +43 512 507 62199
  E-mail: johannes.sappl@uibk.ac.at
  Publications

  Research activities:
  Urban Water Management

 

  Laurent Seiler, MSc

  Tel. +43 512 507 62104
  Fax. +43 512 507 62199
  E-mail: laurent.seiler@uibk.ac.at
  Publications

  Research activities:
  Urban Water Management

 

  Yannick Back, MSc

  Tel. +43 512 507 62120
  Fax. +43 512 507 62199
  E-mail: yannick.back@uibk.ac.at
  Publications

  Research activities:
  Urban Water Management

 

  Sina Hezarkazzazi, MSc

  Tel. +43 512 507 62159
  Fax. +43 512 507 62199
  E-mail: sina.hesarkazzazi@uibk.ac.at
  Publications

  Research activities:
  Urban Water Management

 

  Mohsen Hajibabaei, MSc

  Tel. +43 512 507 62123
  Fax. +43 512 507 62199
  E-mail: mohsen.hajibabaei@uibk.ac.at
  Publications

  Research activities:
  Urban Water Management

 

  to the top   


Waste Treatment and Resource Management

 

Dipl.-Ing. Julika Knapp

Tel. +43 512 507 62184
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: julika.knapp@uibk.ac.at
Publications

Research activities:
Waste Treatment and Resource Management

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marco Wehner, MSc

Tel. +43 512 507 62125
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: marco.wehner@uibk.ac.at
Publications

Research activities:
Waste Treatment and Resource Management


Dr. Sabine Robra

Tel. +43 512 507 62170
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: sabine.robra@uibk.ac.at
Publications

Research activities:
Waste Treatment and Resource Management

 

Thomas Lichtmannegger, MSc

Tel. +43 512 507 62196
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: thomas.lichtmannegger@uibk.ac.at
Publications

Research activities:
Waste Treatment and Resource Management

 

Alice do Carmo Precci Lopes, MSc

Tel. +43 512 507 62128
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: alice.lopes@uibk.ac.at
Publications

Research activities:
Waste Treatment and Resource Management

 

Dr. Christian Ebner

Tel. +43 512 507 61126
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: c.ebner@uibk.ac.at
Publications

Research activities:
Waste Treatment and Resource Management


Mag. Dominik Kornthaler, MBA

Tel. +43 512 507 62127
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: dominik.kornthaler@uibk.ac.at
Publications

Research activities:
Waste Treatment and Resource Management

 

  to the top   


Laboratory

 

Dipl.-Biologin Dr. techn. Carolina Kinzel
(Head of Laboratory)

Tel. +43 512 507 62132
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: carolina.kinzel@uibk.ac.at
Publications
Research activities:
Urban Water ManagementWaste Treatment and Resource Management


Dipl.Ing. (FH) Frédéric Gerke

Tel. +43 512 507 62139
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: frederic.gerke@uibk.ac.at

Laboratory technician

 

 

   Julia Brkic

  Tel. +43 512 507 62139
  Fax. +43 512 507 62199
  E-mail: julia.brkic@uibk.ac.at

  Laboratory apprentice


 

  to the top   


Software Development
(spin-off hydro-IT GmbH)

 

Dipl.-Inform. Heiko Kinzel

Tel. +43 512 507 62133
Fax. +43 512 507 62199
E-mail: heiko.kinzel@uibk.ac.at
Web: hydro-it.com

  

 

 to the top   

Nach oben scrollen