Group members

Christoph Kreutz
principal investigator

email: christoph.kreutz@uibk.ac.at

phone: +43 512 507-57725

  CV


Current Group Members

Michael Juen
PhD student

email: michael.juen@uibk.ac.at
phone: +43 512 507 57726

Felix Nußbaumer
PhD student

email: felix.nussbaumer@uibk.ac.at
phone: +43 512 507 57726

Johannes Kremser
PhD student

email: johannes.kremser@uibk.ac.at
phone: +43 512 507 57754

Elisabeth Strebitzer
PhD student

email: elisabeth.strebitzer@uibk.ac.at
phone: +43 512 507 57726

Raphael Plangger
PhD student

email: raphael.plangger@uibk.ac.at
phone: +43 512 507 57754

Kevin Erharter
PhD student

email: kevin.erharter@uibk.ac.at
phone: +43 512 507 57754

David Klingler
Master student

email: david.klingler@student.uibk.ac.at
phone: +43 512 507 57726



Former Group Members

Christoph Wunderlich
(PhD March 2015, Bachem, Switzerland)

Romana Rigger (née Spitzer)
(PhD June 2015, Sigma-Aldrich, Buchs, Switzerland)

 

Group photos & Activities

November 2017

Official promotion to Associate Professor

CK_official_promotion

from left to right: Rector Tilmann Märk, Christoph, 
Vice-rector Wolfgang Meixner 

July 2017

ISMAR 2017, Quebec City

35924788780_c455324c51_o

Boat trip sponsored by Bruker Biospin
from left to right: Raphael, Christoph, Michael, Elisabeth

36298333965_1eae6dbde8_k
ISMAR 2017 poster award winner Johannes Kremser
Congratulations!
March 2017

After "Habilitation" party

hoodies front

Hoodies for research team Kreutz
from left to right: Johannes, Michael, Felix, Christoph, Elisabeth, Raphael