Interne MitarbeiterInnen:

 

Bereichsleitung:

misshub

O.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hubert Missbauer

 

Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73270
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
hubert.missbauer@uibk.ac.at

 

Sekretariat:

Güli - Pic

Güler Ammann

 

Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73284
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
Produktionswirtschaft@uibk.ac.at


Pia Hosp

 

Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73271
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
Produktionswirtschaft@uibk.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

Stehaneu

MMag. Stefan Haeussler, PhD


Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73272
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
stefan.haeussler@uibk.ac.at

cs

DI Christina Stampfer

 

Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73275
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
christina.stampfer@uibk.ac.at


Mag. Anita Klotz

 

Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73271
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
anita.klotz@uibk.ac.at

sj

Mag. Simon Jutz

 

Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73271
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
simon.jutz@uibk.ac.at

pn


Mag. Pia Netzer, BA

 

Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73280
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
pia.netzer@uibk.ac.at


 Lohr


Alexander Lohr, MSc

 

Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73274
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
alexander.lohr@uibk.ac.at


Studentische Mitarbeiter:

Wolfgang Bischoff (Tutor): w.bischoff@student.uibk.ac.at

Valerie von Marcard (Tutor): Valerie.Von-Marcard@student.uibk.ac.at