Faculty Council of the Faculty of Psychology and Sport Science


  • Date of next meeting: 19th of October 2023, 9 am

Full members

  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Federolf
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jürgen Glaser
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Werner Nachbauer
  • Univ.-Prof. DDr. Elisabeth Weiss (Chairwoman)
  • Anika Frühauf, BSc, MSc, PhD (MB)
  • Mag. Dr. Christine Unterrainer (MB)
  • Theresia Freiseisen (general staff)
  • Marius Nürnberger (stud. ISW)
  • Maximilian Patrzek (stud. PSY)

Substitute members

  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Justin Lawley* (ISW)
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Schnitzer* (ISW)
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Pierre Sachse* (PSY)
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Gondan-Rochon* (PSY)
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Carmen Morawetz* (PSY)
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang G. Weber* (PSY)
  • Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Inge Werner (MB)
  • Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Kfm. Mag. Christian Seubert, PhD (MB) 
  • AR Alexander Polt (general staff)
  • Jonas Vey (stud. ISW)
  • Nadja Sperner (stud. PSY)

* ranked replacement pool

Nach oben scrollen