Human Resource Management & Employment Relations

As an academic unit of the Faculty of Business and Management at the University of Innsbruck, the Human Resource Management & Employment Relations department contributes to the generation and dissemination of knowledge for the benefit of students, public institutions and companies as well as their employees and society at large.

ivb_2023

Teach­ing

The HRM & Employment Relations department offers social science-based courses at the bachelor's and master's level that prepare students for professional life in the long term and qualify them for PhD studies.

research_2023

Research

In the area of research, the unit is active at various levels. Get an insight into our ongoing research projects here.

plansee_2023

HRM Förderkreis

The HRM & Employment Relations team seeks active exchange with HRM professionals from the field. In addition to events such as guest lectures and annual event, the HRM Personneldialog, member companies to our 'Förderkreis' have the opportunity to benefit from various activities.

Kontakt

Secretary

Daniela Franz
Room o.3.49, 3rd Floor
Opening hours:  Mon.-Thurs. 9.00 - 12.00 and 13.30 - 15.00

daniela.franz@uibk.ac.at

+43 512 / 507-71412

Standort

SOWI Building, 3rd Floor East (Ost)
Universitätsstraße 15,
6020 Innsbruck 

Barrierefrei

Nach oben scrollen

Human Resource Management & Employment Relations

Als akademische Einheit der Fakultät für BWL der Universität Innsbruck trägt der Bereich Human Resource Management & Employment Relations zur Generierung und Verbreitung von Wissen zum Nutzen Studierender, öffentlicher Einrichtungen und Betriebe sowie ihrer Beschäftigten und der Gesellschaft insgesamt bei.

Folgen Sie uns auf 

LinkedIn

ivb_2023

Lehre

Der Arbeitsbereich HRM & Employment Relations bietet auf Bachelor- und Masterlevel sozialwissenschaftlich fundierte Veranstaltungen, die Studierende langfristig auf das Berufsleben vorbereiten sowie für ein PhD studium qualifizieren. 

research_2023

For­schung

Forschung ist mit gesellschaftlicher Verantwortung verbunden. Unsere Stärke liegt darin, aktuelle Fragen in der Gestaltung von Beschäftigungsverhältnissen zu analysieren und Handlungsspielräume für die Zukunft aufzuzeigen. Verschaffen Sie sich einen Einblick in unsere Forschungsprojekte.

plansee_2023

Praxis und Förderkreis

Das HRM & Employment Relations -Team sucht den aktiven Austausch mit Vertreter:innen aus der Praxis. Neben Veranstaltung wie Gastvorträge und Personaldialoge, wird ausgewählten Unternehmen die Möglichkeit geboten, von verschiedenen Leistungen des HRM Förderkreises zu profitieren.

Kontakt

Sekretariat

Daniela Franz
Zimmer o.3.49, 3.Stock
Öffnungszeiten:  
MO - DO 9.00 - 12.00 und 13.30 - 15.00

daniela.franz@uibk.ac.at

+43 (0) 512/507-71471

Standort

SOWI Gebäude, 3. Stock Ost
Universitätsstraße 15,
6020 Innsbruck 

Barrierefrei

Nach oben scrollen