Banner

Team

Wolfgang Dietrich

Wolfgang Dietrich

UNESCO Chairholder for Peace Studies

Head, Unit for Peace and Conflict Studies &
Co-Director, Research Center for Peace and Conflict (InnPeace)

University of Innsbruck

Phone: +43 699 12 29 08 95 | Fax: +43 5263 6658

e-mail: wolfgang.dietrich@uibk.ac.at | Website

Lena Drummer

Lena Drummer

Research Fellow, Unit for Peace and Conflict Studies &
Research Assistant Research Center for Peace and Conflict (InnPeace)

University of Innsbruck

Phone: +43 660 60 97 605

e-mail: lena.m.drummer@gmail.com | Website

Josefina Echavarría Alvarez

Josefina Echavarría Alvarez

International Projects & Research Coordinator, Unit for Peace and Conflict Studies &
Co-Director, Research Center for Peace and Conflict (InnPeace)

University of Innsbruck

Phone: +43 699 11 93 13 72

e-mail: josefina.echavarria@uibk.ac.at | Website

Adham Hamed

Adham Hamed

University Assistant, Coordinator UNDP Iraq Project & Co-Coordinator APPEAR Ethiopia Project
Unit for Peace and Conflict Studies 
University of Innsbruck

Phone: +43 650 50 15 886

e-mail: adham.hamed@uibk.ac.at | Website

Franz Jenewein

Franz Jenewein

Managing Director, MA Program

Tiroler Bildungsinstitut Grillhof

Phone: +43 512 38380

e-mail: f.jenewein@grillhof.at | Website

Norbert Koppensteiner

Norbert Koppensteiner 

Deputy Head Unit for Peace and Conflict Studies, Coordinator MA Program & Coordinator APPEAR Ethiopia Project 

University of Innsbruck

Phone: +43 699 12 29 08 93

e-mail: norbert.koppensteiner@uibk.ac.at | Website   

Sabrina Rebecca Stein

Sabrina Rebecca Stein

Program Assistant & Student Advisor, MA Program &
Research Fellow, Unit for Peace and Conflict Studies

University of Innsbruck

Phone: +43 660 47 60 376

e-mail: sabrina.stein@uibk.ac.at | Website

Rocío Cachada Dibuja

Rocío Cachada Dibuja 

Research Fellow, Unit for Peace and Conflict Studies

University of Innsbruck

e-mail: Rocio.Cachada-Dibuja@uibk.ac.at 

 

Nach oben scrollen