Fakultät für Geo- und Atmosphärenwissenschaften

MitarbeiterInnen

 

MitarbeiterIn Institut für DW e-mail
Abegg Bruno Geographie 5447 bruno.abegg@uibk.ac.at
Aistleitner Josef Geographie 5432 josef.aistleitner@uibk.ac.at
Borsdorf Axel Geographie 5400 axel.borsdorf@uibk.ac.at
Brandner Rainer Geologie  5580 rainer.brandner@uibk.ac.at
Coy Martin Geographie 5420 martin.coy@uibk.ac.at
Diewald Rainer Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5485 rainer.diewald@uibk.ac.at
Eberhöfer Andrea Geologie 5589 andrea.eberhoefer@uibk.ac.at
Eller Christa Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5451 meteorologie@uibk.ac.at
Förster Klaus Geographie 5434 klaus.foerster@uibk.ac.at
Frantz Klaus Geographie 5410 klaus.frantz@uibk.ac.at
Frigo Corinne Mineralogie u. Petrographie 5505 corinne.frigo@uibk.ac.at
Fügenschuh Bernhard Geologie 5686 bernhard.fuegenschuh@uibk.ac.at
Gartner Franz Mineralogie u. Petrographie 5533 franz.gartner@uibk.ac.at
Geitner Clemens Geographie 5437 clemens.geitner@uibk.ac.at
Gohm Alexander Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5488 alexander.gohm@uibk.ac.at
Gratzl Regina Geologie 5697 regina.gratzl@uibk.ac.at
Graus Martin Meteorologie 5494 martin.graus@uibk.ac.at
Haffner Maria Geographie 5431 maria.t.haffner@uibk.ac.at
Hejny Clivia Mineralogie u. Petrographie 5508 clivia.hejny@uibk.ac.at
Heller Armin Geographie 5411 armin.heller@uibk.ac.at
Höferl Karl-Michael Geographie 5414 Karl-Michael.Hoeferl@uibk.ac.at
Kahlenberg Volker Mineralogie u. Petrographie 5503 volker.kahlenberg@uibk.ac.at
Karl Thomas Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5455 thomas.karl@uibk.ac.at
Kaser Georg Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5457 georg.kaser@uibk.ac.at
Keller Lars Geographie 5430 lars.keller@uibk.ac.at
Kerschner Hanns Geographie 5409 hanns.kerschner@uibk.ac.at
Klieber Martin Atemgasanalytik   martin.klieber@uibk.ac.at
Kössler Monika Büro des Dekans 96125 monika.koessler@uibk.ac.at 
Konzett Jürgen Mineralogie u. Petrographie 5506 juergen.konzett@uibk.ac.at
Krainer Karl Geologie 5585 karl.krainer@uibk.ac.at
Krüger Hannes Mineralogie u. Petrographie 5502 hannes.krueger@uibk.ac.at
Kuhn Michael Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5450 michael.kuhn@uibk.ac.at
Larcher Maria-Luise Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5451 Maria.Larcher@uibk.ac.at
Lassner Waltraud Geographie 5401 waltraud.lassner@uibk.ac.at
Lederwasch Anton Mineralogie u. Petrographie 5521 anton.lederwasch@uibk.ac.at
Mair Angelika Mineralogie u. Petrographie 5501 angelika.mair@uibk.ac.at
Marke Thomas Geographie 5407 thomas.marke@uibk.ac.at
Marzeion Ben Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5482 ben.marzeion@uibk.ac.at
Mayr Georg Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5459 georg.mayr@uibk.ac.at
Meissl Gertraud Geographie 5428 gertraud.meissl@uibk.ac.at
Mette Wolfgang Geologie 5699 wolfgang.mette@uibk.ac.at
Neuner Angelika Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5451 angelika.neuner@uibk.ac.at
Nicolussi Kurt Geographie 5673 kurt.nicolussi@uibk.ac.at
Obleitner Friedrich Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5464 friedrich.obleitner@uibk.ac.at
Ortner Hugo Geologie 5597 hugo.ortner@uibk.ac.at
Posch Christian Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5492  christian.posch@uibk.ac.at
Rotach Mathias Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5452 mathias.rotach@uibk.ac.at
Ruiz-Peyre Fernando Geographie 5417 Fernando.Ruiz-Peyre@uibk.ac.at
Sailer Rudolf Geographie 5413 rudolf.sailer@uibk.ac.at
Sanders Diethard Gerald Geologie 5584 diethard.g.sanders@uibk.ac.at
Sandholz Simone Geographie 5414 simone.sandholz@uibk.ac.at
Spötl Christoph Geologie 5593 christoph.spoetl@uibk.ac.at
Stalder Roland Mineralogie u. Petrographie 5500 roland.stalder@uibk.ac.at
Steinicke Ernst Geographie 5408 ernst.steinicke@uibk.ac.at
Stiperski Ivana Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5454 ivana.stiperski@uibk.ac.at
Stötter Johann Geographie 5403 hans.stoetter@uibk.ac.at
Strasser Ulrich Geographie 5404 ulrich.strasser@uibk.ac.at
Tessadri Richard Mineralogie u. Petrographie 5509 richard.tessadri@uibk.ac.at
Töpfer Tobias  Geographie 5414 tobias.toepfer@uibk.ac.at 
Tribus Martina Mineralogie u. Petrographie 5518 martina.tribus@uibk.ac.at
Tropper Peter Mineralogie u. Petrographie 5513 peter.tropper@uibk.ac.at
Vettori Philipp Meteorologie u. Geophysik 5484 philipp.vettori@uibk.ac.at
Wallraf Julia Geologie 5594, 5685 julia.wallraf@uibk.ac.at
Wimmer Manuela Geologie 5591 manuela.wimmer@uibk.ac.at
Wiesenhofer Helmut Atemgasanalytik   helmut.wiesenhofer@uibk.ac.at
Witting Hannes Mineralogie u. Petrographie 5517 hannes.witting@uibk.ac.at
Zirkl Frank Geographie 5421 frank.zirkl@uibk.ac.at