Our Team SME & Tourism 

Team KMU

Team Leader

Mike Peters

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mike Peters

Endowment Professorship
Spokesman of  Research Centre Tourism and Recreation
Spokesman of "Doctorate Programm Tourism and Leisure in Mountain Regions"

 

  mike.peters@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507-72450
  Publications and Projects--> more information

 

Gina Erika Reichert

Gina Erika Reichert, BA, MA
Office Management

  erika.reichert@uibk.ac.at
  +43 512 / 507-72452
  Thursday- Friday, 9:00 to 16:00


 
 
 
Margit-Salchner-2018

Margit Salchner
Office Management

  margit.salchner@uibk.ac.at
  +43 512 / 507-72453
  Monday & Tuesday, 8:00 to 13:00

 


 

  

Research Associates:

 

Serena Lonardi

Dott.ssa Mag. Serena Lonardi

University Assistant and PhD Student

  serena.lonardi@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507-72457 
  Publications and Projects --> more information

 

Marius Mayer

Dr. Marius Mayer, Dipl.-Geogr.

Assistant Professor

  marius.mayer@uibk.ac.at
Consultation hours: Contact us for an appointment
  Publications and Projects --> more information

 

Sarah Eichelberger

Sarah Schönherr, MSc

University Assistant and PhD Student 

 sarah.schönherr@uibk.ac.at
 +43 (0) 512/507-72458
  Publications and Projects --> more information

 

Joachim Nigg

Joachim Nigg, MSc 

University Assistant and PhD Student

  Joachim.nigg@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507- 72456 

 

Project team member 

 

Alexander Plaikner

Mag. Mag. Alexander Plaikner

Project Team

  alexander.plaikner@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507- 72455
  Publications and Projects --> more information

 

 

  

Stefan Ortner

Mag. Stefan Ortner

Project Team

  stefan.ortner@uibk.ac.at

  

Johanna Sparber

Johanna Sparber

Project Team 

  Johanna.sparber@uibk.ac.at
  Publications and Projects --> more information


Former employees

 

Robert Eller

Mag. (FH) Robert Eller

Project Team and PhD Student

  robert.eller@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507- 72454
  Publications and Projects --> more information

 

Julia Schwab

Julia Schwab

Project Team

  julia.schwab@uibk.ac.at
  +43 512 / 507-72451

 

Bernhard Bichler

Mag. Bernhard Bichler, BSc

University Assistant and PhD Student

  bernhard.bichler@uibk.ac.at
 Publications and Projects --> more information

 

Tanja Petry

Tanja Petry, MSc

University Assistant and PhD Student

  tanja.petry@uibk.ac.at
  Publikationen und Projekt --> more informaiton


Fotos © Robert Eller

Nach oben scrollen