Staff


Head of the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis

Foto von Günter Hofstetter

Head of the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis

Room 416
Technikerstraße 13
A-6020 Innsbruck

+43 512 507 61500
Festigkeitslehre@uibk.ac.at
Guenter.Hofstetter@uibk.ac.at


Office hours
On appointment

Teaching
Course Catalog

Research
Books
Other publications
Lectures

Office of the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis

Administrative assistent at the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis
Room 415
Technikerstraße 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 61501
Festigkeitslehre@uibk.ac.at
Maria.Rinner@uibk.ac.at

Scientific Staff and Lecturers

Foto von Nasser Alkmim

Research Associate at the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis
Room 424
Technikerstraße 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 61525
Nasser.Alkmim@uibk.ac.at

Office hours
-

Teaching
-

Research
Publications & Presentations

Foto von Tobias Auinger

Research Associate at the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis
Room 420
Technikerstraße 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 61532
Tobias.Auinger@uibk.ac.at

Office hours
On appointment

Teaching
Course Catalog

Research
Publications & Presentations

Foto von Andreas Brugger

Research Associate at the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis
Room 426
Technikerstraße 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 61534
Andreas.Brugger@uibk.ac.at

Office hours
On appointment

Teaching
Course Catalog

Research
Publications & Presentations

Foto von Alexander Dummer

Research Associate at the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis
Room 427
Technikerstraße 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 61535
Alexander.Dummer@uibk.ac.at

Office hours
On appointment

Teaching
Course Catalog

Research
Publications & Presentations

Foto von Robert Eberle

Research Associate at the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis
Room 420
Technikerstraße 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 61306
Robert.Eberle@uibk.ac.at

Office hours
On appointment

Teaching
Course Catalog

Research
Publications & Presentations

Foto von Peter Gamnitzer

Research Associate at the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis
Room 417
Technikerstraße 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 61524
Peter.Gamnitzer@uibk.ac.at

Office hours
On appointment

Teaching
Course Catalog

Research
Publications & Presentations

Foto von Paul Hofer

Research Associate at the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis
Room 424
Technikerstraße 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 61527
Paul.Hofer@uibk.ac.at

Office hours
On appointment

Teaching
Course Catalog

Research
Publications & Presentations

Foto von Matthias Neuner

Research Associate (Postdoc) at the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis
Room 425
Technikerstraße 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 61521
Matthias.Neuner@uibk.ac.at

Office hours
Friday, 09:00-10:00

Teaching
Course Catalog

Research
Publications & Presentations

Links
Researchgate
Google Scholar

Foto von Magdalena Schreter

Research Associate (Postdoc) at the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis, currently on parental leave.
For urgent enquiries please contact Maria Rinner (general). Enquiries regarding lectures (structural analysis, finite element analysis, etc.)  contact Andreas Brugger.

Room 426
Technikerstraße 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 507 61522
Magdalena.Schreter@uibk.ac.at

Office hours
-

Teaching
on parental leave

Research
Publications & Presentations

Student Assistants

Florian FISCHER
Carlo SCHMID
Niklas TUMLER
Daniel REITMAIR

Strength of materials 1
Ulrich AICHNER
Florian HOFER
Martin WEIS

Strength of materials in Mechatronics
Martin WEIS

Structural Analysis
Niklas TUMLER

Nach oben scrollen