Staff 

 

o. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Günter HOFSTETTER 
Dean of the Faculty of Engineering Science
Head of the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis

room 416
  +43 512 507 61500
  Guenter.Hofstetter@uibk.ac.at
  

 

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Rudolf STARK 
Deputy Head of the Unit of Strength of Materials and Structural Analysis

room 418
  +43 512 507 61502
  Rudolf.Stark@uibk.ac.at

 


 

 

Mohammad Reza AZADI KAKAVAND, M.Sc.     
  +43 512 507 61533
  Mohammad.Azadi-Kakavand@uibk.ac.at


Dipl.-Ing. Andreas BRUGGER            
  +43 512 507 61534
  Andreas.Brugger@uibk.ac.at


Dipl.-Ing. Martin DREXEL    
  +43 512 507 61527
  Martin.Drexel@uibk.ac.at


Dipl.-Ing. Nikolaus FLEISCHHACKER    
  +43 512 507 61523
  Nikolaus.Fleischhacker@uibk.ac.at


Dr.-Ing. Peter GAMNITZER    
  +43 512 507 61524
  Peter.Gamnitzer@uibk.ac.at


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Matthias NEUNER    
  +43 512 507 61521
  Matthias.Neuner@uibk.ac.at


Dipl.-Ing. Magdalena SCHRETER    
  +43 512 507 61522
  Magdalena.Schreter@uibk.ac.at


Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Yvonne THEINER    
  +43 512 507 61525
  Yvonne.Theiner@uibk.ac.at

 

Technician
AR Markus PLATTNER    
  +43 512 507 61510
  Markus.Plattner@uibk.ac.at

 

Office
Mag. Eva Maria SCHMITZBERGER    
  +43 512 507 61501
  Eva.Schmitzberger@uibk.ac.at

 

Student Assistants

Alexander DUMMER, BSc
Thomas MADER, BSc