DyME - Team

DyME-Team


JessnerA.o. Univ.-Prof., Mag. phil., Dr. phil. Ulrike Jessner-Schmid

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40324
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telefon  +43 512 507 4156  
Fax        +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     ulrike.jessner@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

Philipp HerdinaAss.-Prof. Dr. Philip Herdina  

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40324
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telefon  +43 512 507 4158  
Fax        +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     philip.herdina@uibk.ac.at


  

 

EAHMag. Elisabeth Allgäuer-Hackl 

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40310
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telefon  +43 512 507-4167
E-Mail    elisabeth.allgaeuer.hackl@gmail.com


 

 

Barbara HoferDr. Barbara Hofer 

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telefon  +43 512 507-4167  
E-Mail     dyme-anglistk@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

Emese Malzer-PappMag. Emese Malzer-Papp   

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40310
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telefon  +43 512 507-4198  
Fax        +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     emese.malzer-papp@uibk.ac.at 



 

Dr. Kerstin Mayr-Keiler KM

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telefon  +43 512 507-4167  
E-Mail     dyme-anglistk@uibk.ac.at

 

 

  

 

 C. PellegriniMag. Claudia Pellegrini

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck   

Telefon  +43 512 507-4167  
E-Mail    c.pellegrini@student.uibk.ac.at 


 

 

 Birgit Spechtenhauser MayrDott. M.A. Birgit Spechtenhauser Mayr

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck   

Telefon  +43 512 507-4167  
E-Mail    Birgit.Spechtenhauser1@unibz.it

 

 

 

 

Judith SanterJudith Santer, BSc MSc

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40431
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telefon  +43 512 507-4197  
E-Mail   judith.santer@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

 

Roman HuberRoman Huber 

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telefon  +43 512 507-4197  
E-Mail     roman.huber@student.uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

Alex SoldererAlex Solderer

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40431
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telefon  +43 512 507-4197  
E-Mail   alex.solderer@student.uibk.ac.at


 

 

Nach oben scrollen