DYME - Team

DyME-Team

Ulrike Jessner-Schmid

JessnerA.o. Univ.-Prof., Mag. phil., Dr. phil. Ulrike Jessner-Schmid

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40324
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telefon  +43 512 507 4156  
Fax        +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     ulrike.jessner@uibk.ac.at

 

 

Philip Herdina

Philipp HerdinaAss.-Prof. Dr. Philip Herdina  

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40324
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telefon  +43 512 507 4158  
Fax        +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     philip.herdina@uibk.ac.at


  

Elisabeth Allgäuer-Hackl

EAHMag. Elisabeth Allgäuer-Hackl 

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40310
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telefon  +43 512 507-4167
Fax         +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail    elisabeth.allgaeuer.hackl@gmail.com


 

Barbara Hofer

Barbara HoferDr. Barbara Hofer 

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40431
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telefon  +43 512 507-4197   
Fax        +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     dyme-anglistk@uibk.ac.at

 

 

Emese Malzer-Papp

Emese Malzer-PappMag. Emese Malzer-Papp   

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40310
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telefon  +43 512 507-4198  
Fax        +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     emese.malzer-papp@uibk.ac.at 



Kerstin Mayr-Keiler

Dr. Kerstin Mayr-Keiler KM

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40431
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telefon  +43 512 507-4197   
Fax        +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     dyme-anglistk@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

Claudia Pellegrini

 C. PellegriniMag. Claudia Pellegrini

Mehr Infos

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40429
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck   

Telefon  +43 512 507-4167  
Fax        +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail    c.pellegrini@student.uibk.ac.at 


 

Judith SanterJudith Santer, MS

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40429
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telefon  +43 512 507-4163  
Fax         +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail   judith.santer@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

Roman HuberRoman Huber 

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40431
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telefon  +43 512 507-4197   
Fax         +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     roman.huber@student.uibk.ac.at

 

 

Laeticia KremsnerLaeticia Kremsner 

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40431
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telefon  +43 512 507-4197   
Fax         +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     laeticia.kremsner@uibk.ac.at

 

 

Alex SoldererAlex Solderer

Forschungsgruppe DyME
Institut für Anglistik, ZiNr. 40429
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telefon  +43 512 507-4163  
Fax         +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail   alex.solderer@student.uibk.ac.at


 


Nach oben scrollen