Team



 Leonhard Dobusch  

Leonhard Dobusch (Univ. Prof.)

++43/512/507 - 71470
Consultation hour: Tuesday, 11.00 - 12.00
and by appointment via e-mail.

leonhard.dobusch@uibk.ac.at


 Foto Baerbel  

Barbara Scheller (office)

++43/512/507 - 71471
Monday to Friday, 9.00 - 12.00
Tuesday to Thursday, 13.30 - 15.00

barbara.scheller@uibk.ac.at

 

 Marielies Schwarz-Lux  

Marielies Schwarz-Lux (Senior Lecturer)

++43/512/507 - 71474
Consultation hours: by appointment

marielies.schwarz-lux@uibk.ac.at 

 

 Andreas Streiter_Foto_klein

 

Andreas Streiter (Univ. Ass.)

++43/512/507 - 71473
Consultation hours: by appointment

andreas.streiter@uibk.ac.at

 

Richard_dez16  

Richard Weiskopf (Univ. Prof.)

Studienbeauftragter Masterstudium Organisation Studies

++43/512/507 - 71472
Consultation hours: Monday, 10.30 - 12.00
and by appointment via e-mail.

richard.weiskopf@uibk.ac.at

 

Katharina Zangerle_Foto_klein
 

Katharina Zangerle (Univ. Ass.)

++43/512/507 - 71473
Consultation hours: by appointment

katharina.zangerle@uibk.ac.at


Guest Professors and external Lecturers


Dr. Martina Battisti (Massey University, New Zealand)

Prof. Guiseppe Delmestri (Universität Linz)

Prof. Silvia Gherardi (University of Trento)

Dr. Bernadette Loacker (Lund University, Sweden)

Prof. Dan Karreman (Copenhagen Business School, Denmark)

Prof. Dr. Martin Kornberger (Copenhagen Business School)

Dr. Gerlinde Manz-Christ (Dirct diplomatic communications)

Monika Müller, PhD (Universität Innsbruck)

Prof. André Spicer (Cass Business School, City University of London)

Dr. Mario Vötsch (Universität Innsbruck)

Prof. Birgit Weyer (Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht, Berlin)


Former faculty member


Prof. Iain Munro (Newcastle University)

Dr. Mario Vötsch (Senior Lecturer)