The Assembly of the European Group for Territorial Cooperation (EGTC) "EUREGIO Tyrol – South Tyrol - Trentino", consisting of the Autonomous Provinces of Trento and Bozen-Bolzano and the state of Tyrol, supports the “EuregioMobilityFund” project and the activities of the three Universities of Bozen-Bolzano, Innsbruck and Trento with a financial contribution for mobility between the three Euregio Universities. The funding will be used to strengthen and support sustainable student and teacher mobility.


Applicant eligibility

Scientific staff and lecturers who are employed at the University of Innsbruck (the employment relationship must continue for the entire duration of the initiative). 



For information on the EuregioMobilityFund calls, please contact the coordinators at the partner universities.



5th Call for applications EuregioMobilityFund - 2019/2020

4th Call for applications EuregioMobility Fund - 2018/2019

3rd Call for applications EuregioMobilityFund - 2017/2018

2nd Call for applications EuregioMobilityFund - 2016/2017

1st Call for applications EuregioMobilityFund - 2015/2016



Nach oben scrollen