Team

Professor

Annette Ostendorf

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Annette Ostendorf

Business Education

annette.ostendorf@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512/507-71490

Persönliche Homepage

Bernd Gössling

Univ.-Prof.  Dr.  Bernd Gössling

Business Education and Vocational Education Research

bernd.goessling@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512/507-71418

Persönliche Homepage

Manfred Auer

a.o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Manfred Auer

Human Resource Management

manfred.auer@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512/507-71492

Persönliche Homepage

Michael Thoma

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Michael Thoma

Business Education

Michael.thoma@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512/507-71498

Persönliche Homepage

Office

Academic Staff

Hannes Hautz

Ass. Prof. Hannes Hautz, PhD

Business Education
Erasmus Officer

hannes.hautz@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512/507-71501

Persönliche Homepage

Eva Kaczko

Eva Kaczko, PhD

Project Vocational Education Research

eva.kaczko@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512/507-71503

Persönliche Homepage

Ute-Maria Lang

Ute-Maria Lang, MSc

Business Education

ute-maria.lang@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512/507-71491

Hannah Rothleitner

Hannah Rothleitner, MSc

Project Vocational Education Research

hannah.rothleitner@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512/507-71497

Sarah Stegmann

Sarah Stegmann, MSc

Project RecoVET

sarah.stegmann@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512/507-71491

Heike Welte

Ass. Prof. Dr. Heike Welte

Business Education
Officer of study program

heike.welte@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512/507-71499

Persönliche Homepage

Andrea Winkler

Mag. Andrea Winkler

Senior Lecturer Business Education

Andrea.winkler@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512/507-71495

Nach oben scrollen