Staff

Head

Dr. Christoph Adam
Professor of Applied Mechanics
  christoph.adam@uibk.ac.at
   +43-(0)512-507-61600
 room 429

 

Administration

Verena Rinner
  amech@uibk.ac.at
   +43-(0)512-507- 61601
 room 429a

 

Scientific Staff

Dr. Nenad Bijelic
Postdoc
  nenad.bijelic@uibk.ac.at
   +43-(0)512-507-61620
 room 404

Dr. Thomas Furtmüller
Assistant Professor
  thomas.furtmueller@uibk.ac.at
   +43-(0)512-507-61617
 room 428


Nadia Gremer
PhD student, Research Associate
  nadia.gremer@uibk.ac.at
   +43-(0)512-507-61614
 room 431


Benjamin Hirzinger
PhD student, Research Associate
  benjamin.hirzinger@uibk.ac.at
   +43-(0)512-507-61612
 room 430


Michael Kawrza
PhD student, Research Associate
 michael.kawrza@uibk.ac.at
   +43-(0)512-507-61613
 room 404


Dominik Ladurner
PhD student, Research Associate 
  dominik.ladurner@uibk.ac.at
  +43-(0)512-507-61622
room 445a


Dr. Peter Nagy
Postdoc
  peter.nagy@uibk.ac.at
  +43-(0)512-507-61601
room 403


Dr. Ivan Paulmichl
Postdoc
 ivan.paulmichl@uibk.ac.at
   +43-(0)512-507-61619
 room 430


Dr. Patrick Salcher
Postdoc
  patrick.salcher@uibk.ac.at
   +43-(0)512-507-61618
 room 445a


Konstantinos Theodoros Tsalouchidis
PhD student, Research Associate
 konstantinos.tsalouchidis@uibk.ac.at
   +43-(0)512-507-61616
 room 431


Teaching Assistants

Gabriela Goja, BSc
  gabriela.goja@student.uibk.ac.at

Thomas Kohler, BSc
  thomas.m.kohler@student.uibk.ac.at


Tutors

Maria Gorfer
  maria.gorfer@student.uibk.ac.at

Jonas Wachter
 
jonas.wachter@student.uibk.ac.at

Lisa Jahn
 
lisa.jahn@student.uibk.ac.at

Linda Rathiens
 
linda.rathiens@student.uibk.ac.at

 

  

Nach oben scrollen