Our Team SME & Tourism 

Team KMU

Teamleader

Mike Peters

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mike Peters

Endowment Professorship
Spokesman of  Research Centre Tourism and Recreation
Spokesman of "Doctorate Programm Tourism and Leisure in Mountain Regions"

 

  mike.peters@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507-72450

  Publications and Projects--> more information

 

Gina Erika Reichert

Gina Erika Reichert, BA

Office Management

  erika.reichert@uibk.ac.at
  +43 512 / 507-72452

  Monday - Thursday, 9 to 13

 

Research Associates:


 

Serena Lonardi

Dott.ssa Mag. Serena Lonardi

University Assistant and PhD Student

  serena.lonardi@uibk.ac.at

  +43 (0) 512/507-72457 

 

Marius Mayer

Dr. Marius Mayer, Dipl.-Geogr.

Assistant Professor

  marius.mayer@uibk.ac.at
consultation-hour: by arrangement

 


 

Sarah Eichelberger

Sarah Eichelberger, MSc

University Assistant and PhD Student 

 sarah.eichelberger@uibk.ac.at

 +43 (0) 512/507-72458

 


 

Joachim Nigg

Joachim Nigg, MSc 

University Assistant and PhD Student

  Joachim.nigg@uibk.ac.at

  +43 (0) 512/507- 72456 

 

Project team members

 

Robert Eller

Mag. (FH) Robert Eller

Project Team and PhD Student

  robert.eller@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507- 72454

  Weitere Informationen, Publikationen und Projekte

 

  

Stefan Ortner

Mag. Stefan Ortner

Project Team

  stefan.ortner@uibk.ac.at

  

Johanna Sparber

Johanna Sparber

Project Team 

  Johanna.sparber@uibk.ac.at


Former employees

Julia Schwab

Julia Schwab

Project Team

  julia.schwab@uibk.ac.at
  +43 512 / 507-72451

 

 


Fotos © Robert Eller

Nach oben scrollen