Team

Team-2018

left to right: Margit Salchner, Bernhard Bichler, Birgit Pikkemaat, Julia Schwab, Mike Peters, Andreas Kallmünzer, Alexander Plaikner, Tanja Petry und Robert Eller

secretary's office

Julia-Schwab-2018

Julia Schwab


  julia.schwab@uibk.ac.at
  +43 512 / 507-9561
  +43 (0) 512/507-2840
  Monday - Thursday, 8 - 13 h

 

Margit-Salchner-2018

Margit Salchner

currently on parental leave

  margit.salchner@uibk.ac.at
  +43 512 / 507-9561
  +43 (0) 512/507-2840

 

Professors

Mike-Peters-2018

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mike Peters

Endowment Professorship
Spokesman of Research Centre Tourism and Recreation

  mike.peters@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507-9560

  More Information, Publications and Projects

 

Assistent Professors

 

Research Associates:

 

Bernhard-Bichler-2018

Mag. Bernhard Bichler

University Assistent - Predoc

  bernhard.bichler@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507- 9565

  More Information, Publications and Projects


 

Tanja-Petry-2018

Tanja Petry, MSc

University Assistent - Predoc

  tanja.petry@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507-9564

  More Information, Publications and Projects




Johanna-Zanon

Johanna Zanon, MSc

Dissertation scholarship holder
PhD-Candidate
Project staff

 johanna.zanon@uibk.ac.at

 More Information, Publications and Projects





Student Assistents:

  • Paul Dinter
  • Johanna Sparber
  • Laura Gruber

 

Fotos © Birgit Koell


Nach oben scrollen