Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 9.00 - 12.00, Thursday, 13.30 - 16.30

Michaela Borsdorf_Profil                           

Michaela Sander

+43 512 507-71431

michaela.sander@uibk.ac.at

 
 Marlen Stöger

Marlen Stöger

+43 512 507-71432

marlen.stoeger@uibk.ac.at

 

Faculty

Bild_Lukas Goretzki

Lukas Goretzki

+43 512 507 71433

Office hours: Thursday 10AM - 12AM, please make an appointment!
lukas.goretzki@uibk.ac.at

 
Bild_Michael Habersam

Michael Habersam

+43 512 507 71436

Office hours: Thursday 2PM - 6PM, please make an appointment!
michael.habersam@uibk.ac.at

 
 Ferdinand Kunzl_Profil

Ferdinand Kunzl

+43 512 507 71435
Office hours: by appointment only
ferdinand.kunzl@uibk.ac.at                                        
 
Martin Messner_Profil

Martin Messner

+43 512 507 71430  

Office hours: by appointment only
martin.messner@uibk.ac.at

 
MartinPiber_neualt

Martin Piber

+43 512 507 71437                                                                     
Office hours: by appointment only 
martin.piber@uibk.ac.at                                       
 
Marek Reuter_Profil

Marek Reuter

+43 512 507 71434
Office hours: by appointment only
marek.reuter@uibk.ac.at                                           


 

 

Maria Schwaiger

+43 512 507 71434
Office hours: by appointment only
maria.schwaiger@uibk.ac.at                                           


 

Emeritus Faculty

 
 Bild_Ekkehard Kappler

Ekkehard Kappler

Office hours: by appointment only
Ekkehard.Kappler@uibk.ac.at