Team

Secretary

Senior Lecturer

Birgit Pitscheider MA MSc

Birgit Pitscheider MA MSc

Head of Unit
Senior Lecturer for Business English 1 + 2

birgit.pitscheider@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507-71530

Personal Homepage

Mag. Maria Belgrano

Mag. Maria Belgrano 

Deputy Head of Unit
Senior Lecturer for Business Italian 1 + 2

maria.belgrano@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507-71523

Personal Homepage

Nerea Cabaleiro Fernandez

Mag. Nerea Cabaleiro Fernandez

Deputy Head of Unit
Senior Lecturer for Business Spanish 1 + 2

nerea.cabaleiro-fernandez@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507-71528

Personal Homepage

Mag. Hélène Bailleul

Mag. Hélène Bailleul

Senior Lecturer for Business French 1 + 2

helene.bailleul@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507-71524

Personal Homepage

Dipl.-Phil. Natalia Demenkova

Dipl.-Phil. Natalia Demenkova

Senior Lecturer for Business Russian 1 + 2

natalia.demenkova@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507-71525

Personal Homepage

John Papic

John Papic BA MA

Senior Lecturer for Business English 1 + 2

john.papic@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507-71562

Personal Homepage

Mag. Karlheinz Rathgeb-Weber

Mag. Karlheinz Rathgeb-Weber

Senior Lecturer for Business English 1 + 2

karlheinz.rathgeb-weber@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507-71527

Personal Homepage

Diane Scharf

Diane Scharf BA PGCE

Senior Lecturer for Business English 1 + 2

diane.scharf@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507-71531

Personal Homepage

Foto von Sophie Ruthven

Sophie Ruthven MA

Senior Lecturer for Business English 1 + 2

sophie.ruthven@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507-71526

Personal Homepage

Nach oben scrollen