Head of Department, Information Management and Project Controlling, Office

 

Head of Department:

Feiel

Dr. Verena Feiel

Phone: ++43/(0)512/507-22000

E-mail: verena.feiel@uibk.ac.at

Room 305


 

Falser-Kostenzer

Deputy Head of Department, Teamleader Travel Expenses:

Mag. Theresa Falser-Kostenzer

Phone: ++43/(0)512/507-22100

E-mail: Theresa.Falser-Kostenzer@uibk.ac.at

Room 304

Information Management und Project Controlling

Daniela Leitgeb-Wagner

Mag. Daniela Leitgeb-Wagner

Phone: ++43/(0)512/507-22016

E-mail: Daniela.Leitgeb@uibk.ac.at

Room 316

Information Management

Project Controlling
Representation in case of absence: Mag. Silvia Kössler

Legal Requests and Advice
(representation of Michaela Ripper)

 

Office:

Office Hours:
Mo-Th: 8.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m.         
Friday: 8.00 a.m. - 12.00 a.m

Postal Address:
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck / Austria
Phone: +43 512 507 22001
Fax     : +43 512 507 22199
E-Mail: Personalabteilung@uibk.ac.at

You find our offices here:
Maximilianstrasse 2, Building B, 3rd Floor
6020 Innsbruck / Austria

 

 

Mallaun

Nina Mallaun

Phone: ++43/(0)512/507-22001

E-mail: nina.mallaun@uibk.ac.at

Room 306

Representation in case of absence:
Jasmina Pajic


 

Pictogramm

© Personnel Department

Jasmina  Pajic

Phone: ++43/(0)512/507-22032

E-mail: Jasmina.Pajic@uibk.ac.at

Room 306

Representation in case of absence:
Nina Mallaun