Unser Team


ibt


 

Arbeitsbereichsleitung

matthias

Univ. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Matthias Flora

Telefon: +43 512 507-63100
E-Mail:   matthias.flora@uibk.ac.at

Raum 225
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

 


Office Management

Sabine

Sabine Rindfleisch-Seeger

Telefon: +43 512 507-63103
E-Mail:    ibt@uibk.ac.at

Raum 224

 

jana

Jana Steidl

Telefon: +43 512 507-63115
E-Mail:    ibt@uibk.ac.at

Raum 224

 


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:innen

florian

assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. sc. ETHZ Florian Gschösser

Telefon: +43 512 507-63110
E-Mail:   florian.gschoesser@uibk.ac.at

Raum 222
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

 

georg

Univ.-Ass. Bmstr. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Georg Fröch

Telefon: +43 512 507-63107
E-Mail:    georg.froech@uibk.ac.at

Raum 226
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

 

werner

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Gächter

Telefon: +43 512 507-63104
E-Mail:    werner.gaechter@uibk.ac.at

Raum 220a
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

 

hans

Dipl.-Ing. Hans Exenberger, BSc

Telefon: +43 512 507-63108
E-Mail:    hans.exenberger@uibk.ac.at

Raum 226a
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

 

Kathrin2

Dipl.-Ing. Kathrin Glab

Telefon: +43 512 507-63116
E-Mail:    kathrin.glab@uibk.ac.at

Raum 221
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

Hausberger

Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Hausberger

Telefon: +43 512 507-63106
E-Mail:    lukas.hausberger@uibk.ac.at

Raum 221
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

ines

Mag. Ines Massimo-Kaiser

Telefon: +43 512 507-63105
E-Mail:    ines.massimo@uibk.ac.at

Raum 226a
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

 

martin

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Martin Mösl

Telefon: +43 512 507-63111
E-Mail:    martin.moesl@uibk.ac.at

Raum 221
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

 

larissa sch.

Dipl.-Ing. Larissa Schneiderbauer

Telefon: +43 512 507-63113
E-Mail:    larissa.schneiderbauer@uibk.ac.at

Raum 226a
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

 

Mayara

Mayara Sarisariyama Siverio-Lima M.Eng.

Telefon: +43 512 507-63109
E-Mail:    mayara.siverio-lima@uibk.ac.at

Raum 223
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

 

sanja

Dipl.-Ing. Sanja Zerlauth

Telefon: +43 512 507-63112
E-Mail:    sanja.zerlauth@uibk.ac.at

Raum 223
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

 


TIM-Labor

markus

Markus Gantner

Telefon: +43 512 507-63114
E-Mail:   markus.gantner@uibk.ac.at

Raum 219
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

 


Studentische Mitarbeiter:innen

manfred

Manfred Harder, BSc

Telefon: +43 512 507-63103
E-Mail:    manfred.harder@uibk.ac.at

Raum 226a

 

larissa

Larissa Loacker, BSc

Telefon: +42 512 507-63103
E-Mail:    larissa.loacker@uibk.ac.at

Raum 226a

 

hannah

Hannah Salzgeber, BSc

Telefon: +43 512 507-63103
E-Mail:    hannah.salzgeber@uibk.ac.at

Raum 226a

 

platzhalter

Hannah Werkgarner, BSc

Telefon: +43 512 507-63103
E-Mail:    hannah.werkgarner@uibk.ac.at

Raum 226a

 


 

 

 

 

 

Nach oben scrollen