Contact

projekt.service.office
Universität Innsbruck
ICT-Technologiepark
Technikerstraße 21a
A-6020 Innsbruck

+43 512 507 (direct dial)
projektservice@uibk.ac.at

Access

At the intersection Kranebitter Allee/Technikerstraße, turn onto the side lane heading west/out of town and drive to the entrance to the ICT building (barrier to the parking lot). One floor up is the projekt.service.büro (ground floor).

Take IVB lines 2, 5 or T and get off at the "Technik" stop and walk in the direction of the Technikareal. At Otto-Hittmair-Platz keep left to get to the ICT building.

Contact Person

Management

Kurt Habitzel

Dr. Kurt Habitzel
Head of the project.service.office

+43 512 507 34400
kurt.habitzel@uibk.ac.at

Robert Rebitsch

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Robert Rebitsch
Deputy head

+43 512 507 34407
robert.rebitsch@uibk.ac.at
Publications

Knowledge and Technology Transfer

Pelageh Ladstätter

Mag. Pelageh Ladstätter, BSc
Technology transfer management Chemistry, Architecture

Office hours: Tue, Wed and Thu in the morning

+43 512 507 34422
pelageh.ladstaetter@uibk.ac.at

Cornelia Rhomberg

Dr. Cornelia Rhomberg
Technology transfer management Architecture, Civil Engineering, Biology, Geography, Computer Science, Sports Sciences, SSH, Law, Economics

Office hours: Mon-Fri 8am-2pm

+43 512 507 34405
cornelia.rhomberg@uibk.ac.at

Kathrin Sodja

Katrin Sodja
Project accounting, assistance to knowledge and technology transfer management

Office hours: Mon-Fri, Wed afternoon

+43 512 507 34409
katrin.sodja@uibk.ac.at

Katrin Tanzer

Katrin Tanzer, MSc PhD
Technology transfer management STEM, Geo- and Atmospheric Sciences, Mechatronics, SSH, Law, Economics

+43 512 507 34413
Katrin.Tanzer@uibk.ac.at

Sabine Wögrath

Dr. Sabine Wögrath
Knowledge and technology transfer management Pharmacy, animal testing applications, GMOs, office of animal protection committee

Office hours: Wed, Thu

+43 512 507 34404
sabine.woegrath@uibk.ac.at

Pre-Award

Christoph Klug

Christoph Klug, PhD
Contractual research, FFG, Interreg, Tyrol (without TNF)

+43 512 507 34418
Christoph.Klug@uibk.ac.at

Matthias König

Mag. Matthias König
FWF, TNF, OeNB, project database

office hours: Mon, Thu afternoons, Tue, Wed, Fri mornings

+43 512 507 34412
M.Koenig@uibk.ac.at

David Lederbauer

Dr. David Lederbauer
HEU, Erasmus+, entry & residence

office hours: Mon-Thu

+43 512 507 34403
david.lederbauer@uibk.ac.at

Ulrich Pallua

Dr. Ulrich Pallua
FWF, TNF, OeNB

office hours: Mon, Wed, Thu, morning, Tue afternoon

+43 512 507 34421
ulrich.pallua@uibk.ac.at

Robert Rebitsch

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Robert Rebitsch
FWF, TNF, South Tyrol, ÖAW entry & residence

+43 512 507 34407
robert.rebitsch@uibk.ac.at
Publications

Legal Advice

Sigrid Baranov

Mag. Sigrid Baranov
Consortium agreements, subsidy agreements, contracts for services

+43 512 507 34410
sigrid.baranov@uibk.ac.at

Myriam Lindenthaler

Mag. Mag. Myriam Lindenthaler
Consortium agreements, subsidy agreements, contracts for services

Office hours: Tue all day, Thu mornings

+43 512 507 34415
Myriam.Lindenthaler@uibk.ac.at

Martin Plankensteiner

Dr. Martin Plankensteiner
Consortium agreements, subsidy agreements, contracts for services

+43 512 507 34408
martin.plankensteiner@uibk.ac.at

Post-Award

Natalia Ananyeva, MSc
Project accounting

Office hours: Mon-Thu

+43 512 507 34423
Natalia.Ananyeva@uibk.ac.at

Arntraud Bacher

Dr. Arntraud Bacher
Project accounting, coverages

Office hours: in the morning

+43 512 507 34406
Arntraud.Bacher@uibk.ac.at

Dilek Er

Dilek Er
End of project, reimbursement of costs, mandates

+43 512 507 34401
dilek.er@uibk.ac.at

Leonarda Garcia Lopez

Mag. Leonarda Garcia Lopez
Project accounting

+43 512 507 34414
Leonarda.Garcia@uibk.ac.at

Sarah Knabl

Sarah Knabl, MSc
Project accounting, coverages

+43 512 507 34419
sarah.knabl@uibk.ac.at

Katrin Sodja

Katrin Sodja
Project accounting, assistance to knowledge and technology transfer management

Office hours: Mon-Fri, Wed afternoon

+43 512 507 34409
katrin.sodja@uibk.ac.at

projekt.service.office
Universität Innsbruck
Karl-Schönherr-Straße 3
A-6020 Innsbruck

+43 512 507 (direct dial)
Forschungsfoerderung@uibk.ac.at

Access

Parking spaces are available in the short-stay parking zone on Karl-Schönherr-Straße.

Take the IVB lines A or 501 and get off at the stop "HAK/Martin Luther Platz" and walk south along Kaiser-Jäger-Straße until you can turn right into Karl-Schönherr-Straße.

Contact Person

Katharina Steinmüller

Dr. Mag. Katharina Steinmüller, LL.M.
Team lead Research Funding and Mentoring

office hours: Mo-Fri morning

+43 512 507 34411
katharina.steinmueller@uibk.ac.at
Forschungsfoerderung@uibk.ac.at

Tanja Hofer

Tanja Hofer
Funding and Mentoring

office hours: Mon whole day, Wed and Thu morning

+43 512 507 34420
Tanja.Hofer@uibk.ac.at

Nach oben scrollen