Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

 

Mag. Vida Bakondy  
Mag. Irmgard Bibermann  
Mag. Ljubomir Bratić, MAS  
Andreas Fink  
Mag. Dr. Wladimir Fischer  wladimir.fischer@univie.ac.at  
MMag. Ina Friedmann Ina.Friedmann@uibk.ac.at
Nele Gfader  
Mag. Dr. Kurt Gritsch  
Mag. Dr. Nikolaus Hagen Nikolaus.Hagen@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Elisa Heinrich  seit 2014 an der Uni Wien
Prof. Dr. Michael Gehler seit 2006 an der Uni Hildesheim
Mag. Sabine Merler (M.A.)  
Mag. Dr. Sabine Pitscheider sabine.pitscheider@wissenschaftsbuero.at
Eva Plankensteiner 1987-2007 im Sekretariat
Tugba Sababoglu  
Mag. Ulrike Scherpereel 1993-2018 im Sekretariat
Mag. Verena Sauermann  
Mag. Veronika Settele seit 2014 an der FU Berlin
Julia Tapfer  
Mag. Dr. Barbara Tiefenbacher Barbara.Tiefenbacher@gmx.at
Ingrid Voggenberger 1997-2007 im Sekretariat
Mag. Dr. Alexandra Weiss Alexandra.Weiss@uibk.ac.at

 

Nach oben scrollen