Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

 

 

 

Mag. Ulrike Scherpereel    
Andreas Fink +43 512 507-44012  
Nele Gfader    
Christina Stoll   Christina.Stoll@student.uibk.ac.at
Mag. Sarah Oberbichler +43 512 507-44006 Sarah.Oberbichler@uibk.ac.at
Julia Tapfer    
Mag. Dr. Kurt Gritsch  


Mag. Dr. Alexandra Weiss   Alexandra.Weiss@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Irmgard Bibermann    Irmgard.Bibermann@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Dr. Barbara Tiefenbacher   Barbara.Tiefenbacher@gmx.at
Mag. Vida Bakondy    
Mag. Ljubomir Bratić, MAS    
Mag. Harald Dunajtschik

Mag. Dr. Wladimir Fischer   wladimir.fischer@univie.ac.at         
Prof. Dr. Michael Gehler
seit 2006 an der Uni Hildesheim
Mag. Elisa Heinrich   seit 2014 an der Uni Wien
Mag. Sabine Merler (M.A.)    
Mag. Dr. Sabine Pitscheider   sabine.pitscheider@wissenschaftsbuero.at
Tugba Sababoglu    
Mag. Verena Sauermann    
Mag. Veronika Settele   seit 2014 an der FU Berlin
Eva Plankensteiner
1987-2007 im Sekretariat
Ingrid Voggenberger
1997-2007 im Sekretariat
Nach oben scrollen