Interne MitarbeiterInnen:

 

Bereichsleitung:

misshub

O.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hubert Missbauer

 

Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73270
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
hubert.missbauer@uibk.ac.at

 

Office

Güli - Pic

Güler Ammann

Sprechzeiten: Mi-Fr 10-12 Uhr 

Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73284
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
Produktionswirtschaft@uibk.ac.at


Pia Hosp

 

Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73271
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
Produktionswirtschaft@uibk.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter:

Stehaneu

MMag. Stefan Haeussler, PhD


Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73272
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
stefan.haeussler@uibk.ac.at

 

Manuel Schneckenreither, MSc.

 

Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73283
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
manuel.schneckenreither@uibk.ac.at

pn


Mag. Pia Netzer, BA

 

Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73280
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
pia.netzer@uibk.ac.at


 Lohr


Alexander Lohr, MSc

 

Tel +43 (512) 507 - 73274
Fax +43 (512) 507 - 73397
alexander.lohr@uibk.ac.at


Studentische Mitarbeiterin:


  Katrin Mauracher
Student. Mitarbeiterin

katrin.mauracher@student.uibk.ac.at

 

Projektmitarbeiter:

  Quirin Ilmer, MSc.

quirin.ilmer@uibk.ac.at
Nach oben scrollen