Academic Supervision


The lectures will be held by internationally renowned scientists from the University of Innsbruck listed below (in alphabetical order). In addition, managers and professionals of various companies, banks and institutions will contribute to the master’s programme with guest lectures and special courses.

Department of Banking and Finance

Department of Public Finance

Department of Organisation and Learning

Department of Accounting, Auditing and Taxation

Department of Statistics

Department of Strategic Management, Marketing and Tourism

Department of Company and Taxation Law

Department of Information Systems, Production and Logistics Management

Department of Economic Theory, Economic Policy and Economic History

Organisational Information


The study programme covers four main areas: digital fundamentals, digital firms, digital markets and digital society

  • Digital Fundamentals (25 ECTS-Credits, 5 Courses)
  • Digital Firms (30 ECTS-Credits, 6 Courses)
  • Digital Markets (10 ECTS-Credits, 2 Courses)
  • Digital Society (10 ECTS-Credits, 2 Courses)

Nach oben scrollen