iwilogo          Staff

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Markus Aufleger
Head of the Unit of Hydraulic Engineering

t:     +43 512 507 62200
m:   markus.aufleger@uibk.ac.at

Publications: till 2006   from 2007

aufleger

Nadya Valkanover
Secretary

t:     +43 512 507 62201
f:     +43 512 507 62199
m:   wasserbau@uibk.ac.at
        nadya.valkanover@uibk.ac.at

woisetschläger

Melanie Kreidl

Secretary

t:     +43 512 507 62201
f:     +43 512 507 62199
m:   wasserbau@uibk.ac.at
        melanie.kreidl@uibk.ac.at

weinold

assoz.-Prof. DI Dr. Stefan Achleitner
Associate Professor

t:     +43 512 507 62202
m:   stefan.achleitner@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

achleitner

assoz.-Prof. DI Dr. Bernhard Gems
Associate Professor

t:     +43 512 507 62203
m:   bernhard.gems@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

gems
 

DI Dr. Robert Klar
Scientific Assistant (Postdoc)

t:     +43 512 507 62208
m:   robert.klar@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

http://www.buoyant-energy.com/

 klar

DI Dr. Barbara Brinkmeier
Project Assistant (Postdoc)

t:     +43 512 507 62212
m:   barbara.brinkmeier@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

 brinkmeier

DI Dr. Roman Gabl
Schrödinger Fellowship (FWF)

t:     +43 512 507 62201
m:   roman.gabl@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

gabl

DI Katharina Baumgartner
Scientific Assistant

t:     +43 512 507 62210
m:   katharina.baumgartner@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

baumgartner

B.Sc. Florian Birkner
Project Assistant

t:     +43 512 507 62219
m:   florian.birkner@uibk.ac.at

 

birkner

DI Heidi Böttcher
Scientific Assistant

t:     +43 512 507 62214
m:   heidi.boettcher@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

böttcher

DI Bernhard Eichner
Scientific Assistant

t:     +43 512 507 62201
m:   bernhard.eichner@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

 

MSc. Rumiana Engel
Managing Test Engineer

t:     +43 512 507 62250
m:   rumiana.engel@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

engel

Gernot Erb
Technical Assistant Laboratory

t:     +43 512 507 62255
m:   gernot.erb@uibk.ac.at

erb

DI Daniel Innerhofer
Scientific Assistant

t:     +43 512 507 62213
m:   daniel.innerhofer@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

innerhofer

Ing. Jakob Hofer
Technical Assistant Laboratory

t:     +43 512 507 62253
m:   jakob.hofer@uibk.ac.at

hofer

DI Stefan Jocham
Project Assistant

t:     +43 512 507 62201
m:   stefan.jocham@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

 
 

DI Adrian Lindermuth
Scientific Assistant

t:     +43 512 507 62204
m:   adrian.lindermuth@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

 

DI Diana Lopez-Reyes
Scientific Assistant

t:     +43 512 507 62201
m:   diana.lopez@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

 

DI Simon Lumassegger
Project Assistant

t:     +43 512 507 62223
m:   simon.lumassegger@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

 lumassegger

DI Valerie Neisch
Project Assistant

t:     +43 512 507 62251
m:   valerie.neisch@uibk.ac.at

 Publications, projects

neisch

DI Dr. Jakob Seibl
Project Assistant

t:     +43 512 507 62201
m:   jakob.seibl@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

seibl

DI Bernd Steidl
Scientific Assistant

t:     +43 512 507 62222
m:   bernd.steidl@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects


DI Michael Sturm
Project Assistant

t:     +43 512 507 62216
m:   michael.sturm@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

sturm

DI Ruben Tutzer
Scientific Assistant

t:     +43 512 507 62206
m:   ruben.tutzer@uibk.ac.at

Publications, projects

 tutzer

 

Lecturers

Egenbauer Josef, DI (TIWAG - Tiroler Wasserkraft AG)
Götsch Hugo, DI (TIWAG - Tiroler Wasserkraft AG)
Reindl Robert, DI Dr.techn. (TIWAG - Tiroler Wasserkraft AG)
Walter Gebhard, DI
(Forsttechnischer Dienst für Wildbach- und Lawinenverbauung)

Former Staff

Bui Minh Duc, Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Math. Mag.
Cammerer Holger,  Dipl.-Geogr.
Cecilio Roman Mora, DI
Dobler Wolfgang,
DI Dr.techn.
Domanig Clemens
Eizel-Din Mohamed,
M.Sc. Ing.
Etzer Thomas, DI
Feurich Robert, DI Dr.techn.
Gschnitzer Thomas, DI
Goltz Matthias, DI Dr.techn.
Haslwanter Alois, Ing. Mag.
Kammerlander Johannes, DI Dr. techn.
Kapeller Gerhard, DI Dr. techn.
Koller Julian, DI
Krenkel Lars, Dr.-Ing.
Leimgruber Sylvia
Matzke Christoph,
DI
Mayer Regina,
DDI
Mett Michael, Dipl.-Geol. Dr.techn.
Müller
Marc
Nemmert Johannes, DI Dr.techn.
Pfurtscheller Clemens, MMag.
Plörer Manuel, DI Dr.techn.
Premstaller Georg, DI Dr.techn.
Ritter Marcel, DI
Ravazzini Claudio, MSc.
Rutschmann Peter, Univ.-Prof. DI Dr.techn.
Scheuerlein Helmut, em.Univ.-Prof. DI Dr.techn.
Sendlhofer Andreas,
DI
Sitar Herbert, AR Ing.
Soyer Melanie, M.Eng.
Stärz Ronald
Steinbacher Frank, DI
Thene Mara
Thieken Annegret,
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Umach Lukas, DI
Venkov Momchil, M.Sc.
Vogel Susanne, Dr.-Ing.
Walder Stefan, DI Dr.techn.
Witting Martin, DI
Wörndl Michaela, DI