Hamann, Arne Arne Hamann, MSc
PhD Student

Email: arne.hamann@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52246

Jerbi, SofieneSofiene Jerbi, Dipl. Ing.
PhD Student

Email: Sofiene.Jerbi@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52245

Andrea López InceraAndrea López Incera, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Andrea.Lopez-Incera@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52226

 

Jorge Miguel-RamiroJorge Miguel-Ramiro, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Jorge.Miguel-Ramiro@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52260

Ferran Riera SaturdayFerran Riera Sabat, MSc
PhD Student

Email:Ferran.Riera-Sabat@uibk.ac.at 
Phone: +43 512 507 52289

Isaac David SmithIsaac David Smith, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Isaac.Smith@uibk.ac.at
Phone: +43 512 507 52265

Lea TrenkwalderLea Trenkwalder, MSc
PhD Student

Email: Lea.Trenkwalder@uibk.ac.at 
Phone: +43 512 507 52225

Nach oben scrollen