Staff

Members of Unit

Robert Eberle Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Robert Eberle
Robert.Eberle@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507 - 61306
Engineering building, room 608
Thomas Fetz Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Thomas Fetz
Thomas.Fetz@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507 - 61304
Engineering building, room 607
vanessa080.jpg Vanessa Föger, Sekretärin
Vanessa.Föger@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507 - 61301
Engineering building, room 603
Lukas Neumann Dr. Lukas Neumann
Lukas.Neumann@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507 - 61305
Engineering building, room 610a
Michael Oberguggenberger Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Dr. h.c. Michael Oberguggenberger
Michael.Oberguggenberger@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507 - 61300
Engineering building, room 601
Stefanie Santer Stefanie Santer, Sekretärin
Stefanie.Santer@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507 - 61301
Engineering building, room 603
Reinhard Stix HR Dr. Reinhard Stix
Reinhard.Stix@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507 - 61302
Engineering building, room 606



Former Members

Anna Bombasaro Mag. Anna Bombasaro
Gilbert Helmberg em. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gilbert Helmberg †
Peter Kaps Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Kaps
kosik80 Dr. Adam Kosík 
pfeifer80 Priv.-Doz. Dr. Christian Pfeifer
Bernhard Schmelzer Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Bernhard Schmelzer
Martin Schwarz Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Martin Schwarz
Peter Wagner Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Wagner


Nach oben scrollen