Members of Unit

Staff

  Giulia Di Credico, Ph.D
Giulia.Di-Credico@uibk.ac.at 
Engineering building, room 603
Robert Eberle Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Robert Eberle
Robert.Eberle@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507 - 61306
Engineering building, room 605
Thomas Fetz Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Thomas Fetz
Thomas.Fetz@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507 - 61304
Engineering building, room 607

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Math. Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Heiko Gimperlein
Heiko.Gimperlein@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507 - 61330
Bauingenieurgebäude, Zimmer 600
Lukas Neumann Priv.-Doz. Dr. Lukas Neumann
Lukas.Neumann@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507 - 61305
Engineering building, room 610a
stefanie_neu Stefanie Santer, Sekretärin
Stefanie.Santer@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507 - 61301
Engineering building, room 603
Reinhard Stix HR Dr. Reinhard Stix
Reinhard.Stix@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0) 512 / 507 - 61302
Engineering building, room 606

Guests

  Kieran Quaine, M.Sc.
Engineering building, room 608

Former Members

Michael Oberguggenberger

Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Dr. h.c. Michael Oberguggenberger
Michael.Oberguggenberger@uibk.ac.at
+43 (0)512 / 507 - 61300

Peter Wagner Ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Peter Wagner

 

Further former members  

 
Anna Bombasaro Mag. Anna Bombasaro †
vanessa080.jpg Vanessa Föger
Vanessa.Föger@uibk.ac.at
Gilbert Helmberg em. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gilbert Helmberg †
Peter Kaps Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Kaps
kosik80 Dr. Adam Kosík 
pfeifer80 Priv.-Doz. Dr. Christian Pfeifer
Bernhard Schmelzer Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Bernhard Schmelzer
Martin Schwarz Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Martin Schwarz


Nach oben scrollen