Exam dates at the Department of Systematic Theology

 Winter term 2016/17

 ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Guggenberger (2. Stock, Zi. 211)

All courses: Wednesday, 5 October 2016, 14.00 – 16.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 9 November 2016, 15.00 – 16.00, oral
All courses: Monday, 14 November 2016, 11.00 – 12.00 Uhr, oral
All courses: Monday, 23 January 2017, 10.00 – 12.00, oral

 Dr. Nikolaus Janovsky

222180 VU Vielfalt der Religionen (WS 2016/17): Friday, 3 February 2017, 14.00 – 18.00, Handbibliothek Dogmatik (1. Stock, Zi. 138), oral

 Mag. Dr. Gertraud Ladner (2. Stock, Zi. 209)

222006 VO Moraltheologie: Beziehungsethik: Wednesday, 7 December 2016, 11.00 – 12.30, SR VI, written
All courses: Friday, 11 November 2016, 9.00 – 12.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 25 January 2017, 9.00 – 12.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 22 March 2017, 9.00 – 12.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 10 May 2017, 9.00 – 12.00, oral

 Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Stephan Leher (2. Stock, Zi. 213)

All courses: Wednesday, 5 October 2016, 9.00 – 12.00, oral
All courses: Monday, 14 November 2016, 9.00 – 11.00, oral
All courses: Monday, 30 January 2017, 9.00 – 11.00, oral

 Mag. Michaela Neulinger MA (1. Stock, Zi. 139)

222001 VO Einführung in die Religionswissenschaft: Thursday, 13 October 2016, 14.00 – 15.00, SR VII, written
222001 VO Einführung in die Religionswissenschaft: Thursday, 24 November 2016, 14.00 – 15.00, SR VII, written
222001 VO Einführung in die Religionswissenschaft: Thursday, 2 February 2017, 14.00 – 15.00, SR VII, written
222025 VO Weltreligionen I: Basiskurs Islam: Thursday, 13 October 2016, 14.00 – 15.00, SR VII, written
222025 VO Weltreligionen I: Basiskurs Islam: Thursday, 24 November 2016, 14.00 – 15.00, SR VII, written
222025 VO Weltreligionen I: Basiskurs Islam: Thursday, 2 February 2017, 14.00 – 15.00, SR VII, written
222040 VO Religionsgeschichte: Einführung: oral; please make an appointment with Mag. Neulinger

 o. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Józef Niewiadomski (1. Stock, Zi. 146)

All courses: Friday, 30 September 2016, 9.00 – 12.00, oral
All courses: Monday, 24 October 2016, 9.00 – 12.00, oral
All courses: Tuesday, 24 January 2017, 14.00 – 18.00, oral
All courses: Thursday, 2 February 2017, 09.00 – 12.00 and 14.00 – 18.00, oral

 Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Palaver (2. Stock, Zi. 214)

All courses: Thursday, 6 October 2016, 15.00 – 18.00, oral
All courses: Tuesday, 8 November 2016, 15.00 – 17.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 1 February 2017, 15.00 – 17.00, oral

 ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Willibald Sandler (1. Stock, Zi. 142)

All courses: Monday, 10 October 2016, 11.00 – 13.00, oral
All courses: Monday, 14 November 2016, 11.00 – 13.00, oral
All courses: Monday, 6 February 2017, 10.00 – 12.00, full!

 Ass.-Prof. Dr. Markus Schmidt SJ (2. Stock, Zi. 215)

All courses: Monday, 3 October 2016, 14.30 – 17.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 5 October 2016, 08.30 – 11.45, oral
All courses: Monday, 7 November 2016, 14.30 – 17.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 9 November 2016, 8.30 – 11.45, oral
All courses: Monday, 30 January 2017, 14.30 - 17.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 1 February 2017, 08.30 – 10.45, oral

 Prof. Dr. Noel Shet

222026 VO Weltreligionen II (WS 2016/17): Friday, 21 October 2016, 08.30 – 10.30, SR III, oral

 Univ.-Prof. Dr. Roman A. Siebenrock (1. Stock, Zi. 144)

202008 Philosophische/theologische Erkenntnislehre: Monday, 30 January 2017, 14.00, SR VI, written.
All courses:
Tuesday, 4 October 2016, 14.00 – 16.00, oral
All courses: Thursday, 10 November 2016, 09.00 – 11.00, oral
All courses: Thursday, 26 January 2017, 09.00 – 11.00, oral
Exams can be also taken prior to Prof. Siebenrock's office hour on thursdays. Please send an email to the department's office (systheol@uibk.ac.at). During the holiday seasons only in consultation with Prof. Siebenrock. Please contact him after a lecture or during his office hours.
No office hours from Feb 20 to March 20.

 assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Nikolaus Wandinger (1. Stock, Zi. 140)

222074 VO Einführung in die theologischen Fächer in ihrem Zusammenhang (bevorzugt): Monday, 28 November 2016, 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr and 14.00 – 17.30, oral
All courses:
Tuesday, 4 October 2016, 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr und 15.00 – 17.30, oral
All courses: Thursday, 6 October 2016, 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr, 14.00 – 15.30, oral
All courses: Thursday, 13 October 2016, 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr, 14.00 – 15.30, oral
All courses: Tuesday, 22 November 2016, 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr und 14.00 – 17.30, oral
All courses: Friday, 3 February 2017, 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr und 14.00 – 17.00, oral
All courses: Monday, 6 February 2017, 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr und 14.00 – 17.00, oral

 Summer term 2017

 ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Guggenberger (2. Stock, Zi. 211)

There will be no exam dates in the summer term 2017.

 Mag. Dr. Gertraud Ladner (2. Stock, Zi. 209)

222006 VO Moraltheologie: Beziehungsethik: Wednesday, 22 March 2017, 12.00 – 13.30, SR VI, written
All courses:
Wednesday, 22 March 2017, 9.00 – 12.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 10 May 2017, 9.00 – 12.00, oral

 Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Stephan Leher (2. Stock, Zi. 213)

All courses: Wednesday, 15 March 2017, 9.00 – 11.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 5 May 2017, 9.00 – 11.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 9.00 – 11.00, oral

 Mag. Michaela Neulinger MA (1. Stock, Zi. 139)

222001 VO Einführung in die Religionswissenschaft: Thursday, 9 March 2017, 13.30 – 14.30, SR I, written
222001 VO Einführung in die Religionswissenschaft: Thursday, 11 May 2017, 13.30 – 14.30, SR I, written
222001 VO Einführung in die Religionswissenschaft: Thursday, 29 June 2017, 13.30 – 14.30, SR I, written
222025 VO Weltreligionen I: Basiskurs Islam: Thursday, 9 March 2017, 13.30 – 14.30, SR I, written
222025 VO Weltreligionen I: Basiskurs Islam: Thursday, 11 May 2017, 13.30 – 14.30, SR I, written
222025 VO Weltreligionen I: Basiskurs Islam: Thursday, 29 June 2017, 13.30 – 14.30, SR I, written
222040 VO Religionsgeschichte: Einführung: oral; please make an appointment with Mag. Neulinger

 o. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Józef Niewiadomski (1. Stock, Zi. 146)

All courses: Monday, 13 March 2017, 14.00 – 18.00, oral
All courses: Monday, 20 March 2017, 14.00 – 18.00, oral
All courses: Monday, 8 May 2017, 14.00 – 18.00, oral
All courses: Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 9.00 - 12.00, oral
All courses: Thursday, 29 June 2017, 9.00 - 12.00 and 14.00 – 18.00, oral
All courses: Friday, 7 July 2017, 9.00 - 12.00 and 14.00 – 18.00, oral

 Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Palaver (2. Stock, Zi. 214)

All courses: Monday, 13 March 2017, 14.00 – 17.00, oral
All courses: Monday, 8 May 2017, 14.00 – 17.00, oral
All courses: Friday, 30 June 2017, 14.00 – 17.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 5 July 2017, 14.00 – 17.00, oral

 ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Willibald Sandler (1. Stock, Zi. 142)

All courses: Monday, 6 March 2017, 11.00 – 13.00, oral
All courses: Tuesday, 2 May 2017, 11.00 – 13.00, oral
All courses: Friday, 30 June 2017, 10.00 – 12.00, oral
All courses: Friday, 3 July 2017, 10.00 – 12.00, oral

 Ass.-Prof. Dr. Markus Schmidt SJ (2. Stock, Zi. 215)

All courses: Monday, 13 March 2017, 14.30 – 17.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 15 March 2017, 08.30 – 11.45, oral
All courses: Monday, 8 May 2017, 14.30 – 17.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 10 May 2017, 08.30 – 11.45, oral
All courses: Monday, 26 June 2017, 14.30 – 17.00, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 08.30 – 11.45, oral

 Univ.-Prof. Dr. Roman A. Siebenrock (1. Stock, Zi. 144)

All courses: Thursday, 4 May 2017, 09.00 – 11.00, oral
All courses: Monday, 3 July 2017, 09.00 – 12.00, oral
Exams can be also taken prior to Prof. Siebenrock's office hour on thursdays. Please send an email to the department's office (systheol@uibk.ac.at). During the holiday seasons only in consultation with Prof. Siebenrock. Please contact him after a lecture or during his office hours.
No office hours from Feb 20 to March 20.

 assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Nikolaus Wandinger (1. Stock, Zi. 140)

All courses: Friday, 10 March 2017, 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr und 14.00 – 17.00, oral
All courses: Monday, 13 March 2017, 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr und 14.00 – 15.30, oral
All courses: Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr und 14.00 – 17.00, oral
All courses: Friday, 30 June 2017, 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr und 14.00 – 17.00, oral


Nach oben scrollen