Members

helms_ludger

Prof. Dr. Ludger Helms
Comparative Politics

Speaker

Contact
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70117

ludger.helms@uibk.ac.at
Website

scott_alan

 

Prof. Alan Scott, PhD
Political Sociology

deputy speaker

contact
+43 (0) 512 507 - 73410

alan.scott@uibk.ac.at
Website

eder_franz

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Franz Eder
International Relations


contact
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70112
franz.eder@uibk.ac.at
Website

fischer_julia

 

Mag. Julia Fischer
PhD Candidate


contact
Julia.Fischer@student.uibk.ac.at

globisch_claudia

 

Ass. Prof. Dr. Claudia Globisch
Applied Methods


contact
+43 (0) 512 507 - 73408
Claudia.Globisch@uibk.ac.at
Website

hayek_lore

 

Dr. Lore Hayek
Electoral Studies


contact
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70137
Lore.Hayek@uibk.ac.at

 

 

heidlmayr_ingrid

 

Mag. Ingrid Heidlmayr
PhD Candidate


contact
Ingrid.Heidlmayr@student.uibk.ac.at

hoefler_anna

 

Mag. Anna K. Höfler
PhD Candidate


contact
Anna.Hoefler@student.uibk.ac.at

jenny_marcelo

 

Prof. Dr. Marcelo Jenny
Electoral Studies and Political Communication


contact
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70110
marcelo.jenny@uibk.ac.at


 

mangott_gerhard

 

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Mangott
International Relations


contact
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70118
gerhard.mangott@uibk.ac.at
Website

mariacher_lukas

 

Lukas Mariacher, MA
PhD Candidate


contact
Lukas.Mariacher@student.uibk.ac.at

 

 

plangger_melanie

 

Melanie Plangger, BA MSc.
PhD Candidate


contact
Melanie.Plangger@uibk.ac.at

rief_silvia

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Silvia Rief
Sociology of Consumption


contact
+43 (0) 512 507 - 73415
silvia.rief@uibk.ac.at
Website

schakow_nathan

 

Nathan Schakow, MA
PhD Candidate


Contact
+43 (0) 512 507 - 73415
Nathan.Schackow@student.uibk.ac.at

 

schneberger_jan-sebastian

 

Jan Sebastian Schneberger, BA MA
PhD Candidate


contact
Jan.Schneberger@student.uibk.ac.at

seeber_gilg 

Assoc. Prof. Dr.tech. Gilg Seeber
Statistical Data Analysis


contact
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70123
Gilg.Seeber@uibk.ac.at
Website

senn_martin

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Martin Senn
International Relations


contact
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70124
martin.senn@uibk.ac.at
Website

stoeckl_kristina

 

Assoc. Prof. Mag. Kristina Stöckl, MA, PhD
Political Sociology of Religion


contact
+43 (0) 512 507 - 73424
Kristina.Stoeckl@uibk.ac.at
Website

vanMierlo_trix

 

Trix van Mierlo, MA
PhD Candidate


contact
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70139
Trix.Van-Mierlo@uibk.ac.at

 

 

willumsen_david

 

David Willumsen, PhD
Comparative Politics


contact
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70122
David.Willumsen@uibk.ac.at