Mitglieder

helms_ludger

Univ. Prof. Dr. Ludger Helms
Vergleichende Politikwissenschaft

Leiter

Kontakt
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70117

ludger.helms@uibk.ac.at
Website

scott_alan

 

Univ. Prof. Alan Scott, PhD
Politische Soziologie

stellv. Leiter (derzeit karenziert)

Kontakt
+43 (0) 512 507 - 73410

alan.scott@uibk.ac.at
Website

eder_franz

 

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Franz Eder
Internationale Beziehungen


Kontakt
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70112
franz.eder@uibk.ac.at
Website

fischer_julia

 

Mag. Julia Fischer
Dissertantin


Kontakt
Julia.Fischer@student.uibk.ac.at

globisch_claudia

 

Ass. Prof. Dr. Claudia Globisch
Angewandte Methoden


Kontakt
+43 (0) 512 507 - 73408
Claudia.Globisch@uibk.ac.at
Website

heidlmayr_ingrid

 

Mag. Ingrid Heidlmayr
Dissertantin


Kontakt
Ingrid.Heidlmayr@student.uibk.ac.at

hochhauser_eva-maria

 

MMag. Eva-Maria Hochhauser
Dissertantin


Kontakt
Eva-Maria.Hochhauser@student.uibk.ac.at

mangott_gerhard

 

Univ. Prof. Dr. Gerhard Mangott
Internationale Beziehungen


Kontakt
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70118
gerhard.mangott@uibk.ac.at
Website

plangger_melanie

 

Melanie Plangger, BA MSc.
Dissertantin


Kontakt
Melanie.Plangger@uibk.ac.at

rief_silvia

 

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Silvia Rief
Konsum- und Alltagssoziologie


Kontakt
+43 (0) 512 507 - 73415
silvia.rief@uibk.ac.at
Website

schneberger_jan-sebastian

 

Jan Sebastian Schneberger, BA MA
Dissertant


Kontakt
Jan.Schneberger@student.uibk.ac.at

seeber_gilg 

Ao. Prof. Dr.tech. Gilg Seeber
Statistische Datenanalyse


Kontakt
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70123
Gilg.Seeber@uibk.ac.at
Website

senn_martin

 

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Martin Senn
Internationale Beziehungen


Kontakt
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70124
martin.senn@uibk.ac.at
Website

stoeckl_kristina

 

Ass. Prof. Mag. Kristina Stöckl, MA, PhD
Religionssoziologie


Kontakt
+43 (0) 512 507 - 73424
Kristina.Stoeckl@uibk.ac.at
Website

weicht_bernhard

 

Bernhard Weicht, PhD
Care und Sozialpolitik


Kontakt
+43 (0) 512 507 - 73402
bernhard.weicht@uibk.ac.at
Website

willumsen_david

 

David Willumsen, PhD
Vergleichende Politikwissenschaft


Kontakt
+43 (0) 512 507 - 70122
David.Willumsen@uibk.ac.at