Our Team 

team_2

Professor

nicola_stokburger-sauer20

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Nicola Stokburger-Sauer

 Nicola.Stokburger-Sauer@uibk.ac.at

 Personal Homepage

 

Office Management

Post-Docs

bernd_reitsamer_20

Bernd Reitsamer, PhD

 Bernd.Reitsamer@uibk.ac.at

 Personal Homepage

 

 

karin19

Dr. Karin Teichmann (on leave)

 Karin.Teichmann@uibk.ac.at

 Personal Homepage


 

 

Pre-Docs

simon_elschenbroich_20

Simon Elschenbroich, MSc

 Simon.Elschenbroich@uibk.ac.at

 Personal Homepage

 

heike_hebborn_20

Heike Hebborn, MSc

 Heike.Hebborn@uibk.ac.at

 Personal Homepage

 

janina_kuhnle_20

Janina Kuhnle, MSc

 Janina.Kuhnle@uibk.ac.at

 Personal Homepage

 

lisa_schwayer_20

Lisa Schwayer, MSc

 Lisa.Schwayer@uibk.ac.at

 Personal Homepage

 

anna_wanisch_20

Anna Wanisch, MSc

 Anna.Wanisch@uibk.ac.at

 Personal Homepage

 

 


External Doctorands

Lisa Schatz          Lisa Schoner-Schatz, MSc  
neurauter         Mag. (FH) Daniel Neurauter
 

Former Team Members

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mike Peters
Dr. Birgit Pikkemaat
Dr. Alexandra Brunner-Sperdin Dr. Andreas Plank
Andrea Fisher Dr. Ursula Scholl-Grissemann
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Monika Koller Dr. Andreas Strobl
Dr. Christopher Kronenberg Dr. Olivia Wagner
Dr. Stefan Märk Em. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Klaus Weiermair
Dr. Sabine Müller Benedikt Schnurr, PhD
Lisa Schoner-Schatz, MSc.
Nach oben scrollen