Our Team SME & Tourism  Team_02

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 



Our Team, from left to right
Andreas Kallmünzer | Margit Salchner | Johanna Zanon | Mike Peters | Birgit Pikkemaat  | Ursula Scholl-Grissemann |

 

 

Mike PetersUniv.-Prof. Dr. Mike Peters
Endowed Chair
Spokesman for Research Centre Tourism and Recreation

Office: theology building, Karl-Rahner-Platz 3, EG E07
consultation-hour : by arrangement
phone: +43 (0) 512-507-9560
E-Mail: mike.peters@uibk.ac.at  
Publications and Projects → more Information

 

Margit SalchnerMargit Salchner
Office Management

Office: theology building, Karl-Rahner-Platz 3, EG E06
consultation-hour : Mo-Do 8:00 to 13:00
phone: +43 (0) 512-507-9561
E-Mail: margit.salchner@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 


Research Associates:

Andreas KallmünzerMag. Andreas Kallmünzer, PhD 
Assistant Professor

Office: theology building, Karl-Rahner-Platz 3, EG E08
consultation-hour : by arrangement

phone: +43 (0) 512-507-9563
E-Mail: andreas.kallmuenzer@uibk.ac.at
Publications and Projects→ more Information  

 

 

Ursula Scholl-GrissemannMag. Dr. Ursula Scholl-Grissemann
Assistant Professor (currently on parental leave)

Office: theology building, Karl-Rahner-Platz 3, EG E08
consultation-hour : by arrangement

phone: -----
E-Mail: ursula.grissemann@uibk.ac.at
Publications and Projectsmore Information

 


Johanna ZanonJohanna Zanon, MSc
Dissertation fellowship
PhD Candidate

Office: theology building, Karl-Rahner-Platz 3, EG E08
consultation-hour : by arrangement
phone: ------
E-Mail: johanna.zanon@student.uibk.ac.at

 


 

Birgit PikkemaatAss.-Prof. Dr. Birgit Pikkemaat
Assistent Professor

Office: theology building, Karl-Rahner-Platz 3, EG E08
consultation-hour
: by arrangement
phone: +43 (0) 512-507-9562
E-Mail: birgit.pikkemaat@uibk.ac.at
Publications and Projects-> more Information

 

 

Tanja Petry
PhD-Kandidatin

Office: theology building, Karl-Rahner-Platz 3, EG E08
consultation-hour: by Arrangement
phone: +43 (0) 512-507-9564
E-Mail: Tanja.petry@uibk.ac.at

 

 

  

Project team members

 

Mag. (FH) Robert Eller
Project team

Office: theology building, Karl-Rahner-Platz 3, EG E08
consultation-hour
: by arrangement

phone: +43 (0) 512-507-9565
E-Mail: Robert.eller@uibk.ac.at
Publications and Projects → more Information  

 

 

MMag. Alexander Plaikner
Project team

Office: theology building, Karl-Rahner-Platz 3, EG E08
consultation-hour
: by arrangement

phone: +43 (0) 512-507-9566
E-Mail: alexander.plaikner@uibk.ac.at

  

 

 

Bildmaterial von birgitkoell | fotografien