Externe Lehrendelogo-neu.jpg

 

 

Externe Lehrende im SS 2017

Dr. Martin Altmeyer                                             martin.altmeyer@t-online.de 
Dr.in Elisabeth Anker elisabeth.anker@dibk.at
Mag.a Dr.in Johanna Gerngroß johanna.gerngross@uibk.ac.at
DDr.in Judith Heizer office@juditheizer-coaching.com
Dr.med. Reinhard Hellmann dr.med.r.hellmann@t-online.de
Mag. Dr. Winfried Hofer winfried.hofer@greenpark.at
Mag. Gerhard Ortner gerhard.ortner@uibk.ac.at
MMag.a Dr.in Natalie Prantl-Salchner natalie.prantlsachlner@gmai.com
Mag. Dr. Thomas Pröll  thomas.proell@uibk.ac.at
Dr.in Gabriele Salzgeber gabriele.salzgeber@gmail.com
Dr. Hans-Martin Schönherr-Mann hmschmann@gsi.uni-muenchen.de
Maga. Claudia Stelzel-Drexler claudia.stelzel@aon.at


    



Externe Lehrende ab WS 10/11