Contact DP ARDRE

Please direct any general inquiry concerning the DP ARDRE to: 


Coordinator & deputy coordinator

Foto_PJDUniv. Prof. Dr. Pidder Jansen-Dürr (Programme Coordinator)
Institute for Biomedical Aging Research

Phone: +43 512 507-50844
E-Mail: Pidder.Jansen-Duerr@uibk.ac.at

 

Foto_Frank_EdenhoferUniv.-Prof. Dr. Frank Edenhofer (Deputy Coordinator)
Department of Molecular Biology

Phone: +43 512 507 51411
E-Mail: Frank.Edenhofer@uibk.ac.at


Foto_KT

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kathrin Thedieck (Deputy Coordinator)
Department of Biochemistry

Phone: +43 512 507 - 57500
E-Mail: Kathrin.Thedieck@uibk.ac.at

 


Programme management

Foto_AHAnita Hohenegger
Institute for Biomedical Aging Research

Tasks:
Management, PR
Phone: +43 512 507 50855
E-Mail: Anita.Hohenegger@uibk.ac.at

Foto_ESElisabeth Schweinberger
Institute for Biomedical Aging Research

Tasks:
 Management & Controlling
Phone: +43 512 507 50820
E-Mail: Elisabeth.Schweinberger@uibk.ac.at

Foto_SDStefan Dürr
Institute for Biomedical Aging Research

Tasks:
Technical support
Phone: +43 512 507 50818
E-Mail: Stefan.Duerr@uibk.ac.at

Nach oben scrollen