Staff

Institute of Physical Chemistry, University of Innsbruck

 

Phone: +43-512-507 + number given below

Professors

  Phone E-Mail
Bertel Erminald Dr., Univ.Prof. 58000 Erminald.Bertel@uibk.ac.at
Kunze-Liebhäuser Julia Dr., Univ.Prof. 58013
Julia.Kunze@uibk.ac.at
Kloetzer Bernhard Dr. assoz.Univ.Prof 58004 Bernhard.Kloetzer@uibk.ac.at
Lörting Thomas Dr. assoz.Univ.Prof. 58019
Thomas.Loerting@uibk.ac.at
Memmel Norbert Dr., a.Univ.Prof. 58005 Norbert.Memmel@uibk.ac.at
Menzel Alexander Dr., a.Univ.Prof. 58006 Alexander.Menzel@uibk.ac.at
Penner Simon Dr., Priv.Doz. 58003 Simon.Penner@uibk.ac.at

Engineer

Neumann Benedict
Ing.
58007  Benedict.Neumann@uibk.ac.at
 Kindler Brigitte   58022 Brigitte.G.Kindler@uibk.ac.at

Postdocs/PhD-students/Diploma-students

Auer Andrea
MSc
58016
Andrea.Auer@uibk.ac.at
Bikaljevic Djuro MSc 58032 djuro.bikaljevic@uibk.ac.at
Dürrbeck Stefan MSc 58033 Stefan.Duerrbeck@uibk.ac.at
Fuentes Landete Violeta MSc
58020 violeta.fuentes-landete@uibk.ac.at
 Gasser Tobias MSc 58024 Tobias.Gasser@uibk.ac.at
Götsch Thomas MSc 58009
thomas.goetsch@uibk.ac.at
Grünbacher Matthias MSc
58023
matthias.gruenbacher@uibk.ac.at
 Handle Philip Mag. Dr. 58015  Philip.Handle@uibk.ac.at
Hauptmann Astrid MSc 58012 Astrid.Hauptmann@uibk.ac.at
 Hauser Daniel MSc 58035

D.Hauser@uibk.ac.at

Köpfle Norbert MSc 58034 Norbert.Koepfle@uibk.ac.at
 Ploner Kevin MSc 58037

Kevin.Ploner@uibk.ac.at

Portenkirchner Engelbert DI Dr. 58014 Engelbert.Portenkirchner@uibk.ac.at
Rameshan Raffael Mag.   Raffael.Rameshan@uibk.ac.at
Shakibi-Nia, Niusha
Dr. 58010  Niusha.Shakibi-Nia@uibk.ac.at
Steiner Dominik MSc 58035  Dominik.Steiner@student.uibk.ac.at
Stern Josef MSc
58011 josef.stern@uibk.ac.at
Thöny Alexander  MSc 58017 Alexander.Thoeny@student.uibk.ac.at
 Tonauer Christina MSc 58029

Christina.Tonauer@uibk.ac.at

 Watschinger Maximilian MSc 58031

Max.Watschinger@uibk.ac.at

 Werner Daniel BSc   D.Werner@student.uibk.ac.at
 Wernig Eva Maria MSc 58016 Eva-Maria.Wernig@student.uibk.ac.at

Non-scientific staff

Fabian Claudia Secretary 58001 Claudia.Fabian@uibk.ac.at
Hofer Daniel
Mechanics 58030 Daniel.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
Koller Johannes Laboratory assistant
Koller.Johannes@uibk.ac.at




Alumni

Abermann Reinhard Dr., a.Univ.Prof. i.R.
reinhard.abermann@uibk.ac.at
Bachmann Luis Dr., Univ.Prof. i.R.
luis.bachmann@uibk.ac.at
Gruber Hans Dr., em. Univ.Prof.
hans.l.gruber@uibk.ac.at
Kramer Reinhard Dr., a.Univ.Prof.
reinhard.kramer@uibk.ac.at
Valero-Vidal Carlos
Dr.
  Carlos.Valero-Vidal@uibk.ac.at

 

Institute of Physical Chemistry