MitarbeiterInnen

Institut für Physikalische Chemie, Universität Innsbruck

 

Telefon: +43-512-507 + Durchwahl (siehe unten)

Professoren

  Durch-wahl E-Mail
Bertel Erminald Dr., Univ.Prof. 58000 Erminald.Bertel@uibk.ac.at
Kunze-Liebhäuser Julia Dr., Univ.Prof. 58013
Julia.Kunze@uibk.ac.at
Kloetzer Bernhard Dr. assoz.Univ.Prof 58004 Bernhard.Kloetzer@uibk.ac.at
Lörting Thomas Dr. assoz.Univ.Prof. 58019
Thomas.Loerting@uibk.ac.at
Memmel Norbert Dr., a.Univ.Prof. 58005 Norbert.Memmel@uibk.ac.at
Menzel Alexander Dr., a.Univ.Prof. 58006 Alexander.Menzel@uibk.ac.at
Penner Simon Dr., Priv.Doz. 58003 Simon.Penner@uibk.ac.at

Elektroniker

Neumann Benedict
Ing.
58007  Benedict.Neumann@uibk.ac.at

Postdocs/PhD-Studenten/Diplom-Studenten




 
Auer Andrea
MSc
58016
Andrea.Auer@uibk.ac.at
Bikaljevic Djuro MSc 58032 Djuro.Bikaljevic@uibk.ac.at
Bogdan Anatoli Dr.
Anatoli.Bogdan@uibk.ac.at
Dürrbeck Stefan MSc 58033 Stefan.Duerrbeck@uibk.ac.at
Fuentes Landete Violeta MSc
58020 violeta.fuentes-landete@uibk.ac.at
Fuhrmann Stephan BSc 58025 Stephan.Fuhrmann@student.uibk.ac.at
Gasser Tobias
MSc 58024 Tobias.Gasser@uibk.ac.at
Götsch Thomas MSc 58009
Thomas.Goetsch@uibk.ac.at
Grünbacher Matthias MSc
58023
Matthias.Gruenbacher@uibk.ac.at
Hauptmann Astrid MSc 58012 Astrid.Hauptmann@uibk.ac.at
Hauser Daniel MSc 58035

 D.Hauser@uibk.ac.at

Köck Eva-Maria Mag. Dr.
57043 Eva-Maria.Koeck@uibk.ac.at
Köpfle Norbert MSc 58034 Norbert.Koepfle@uibk.ac.at
Massani Bernhard
BSc 58021 Bernhard.Massani@student.uibk.ac.at
Portenkirchner Engelbert Dr. 58014 Engelbert.Portenkirchner@uibk.ac.at
Rameshan Raffael Mag.   Raffael.Rameshan@uibk.ac.at
Shakibi-Nia, Niusha
Dr.  58010 Niusha.Shakibi-Nia@uibk.ac.at
Steiner Dominik MSc  58035  Dominik.Steiner@student.uibk.ac.at
Stern Josef MSc
58011 Josef.Stern@uibk.ac.at
Stock David MSc  58015 David.Stock@uibk.ac.at
Thöny Alexander
BSc  58017 Alexander.Thoeny@student.uibk.ac.at
Tonauer Christina BSc 58029 Christina.Tonauer@uibk.ac.at
Watschinger Maximilian MSc 58031

 Maximilian.Watschinger@student.uibk.ac.at

 Wernig Eva Maria BSc 58016  Eva-Maria.Wernig@student.uibk.ac.at

Nicht-wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Fabian Claudia Sekretärin 58001 Claudia.Fabian@uibk.ac.at
Hofer Daniel
Mechaniker 58030 Daniel.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
Koller Johannes Laborant
Koller.Johannes@uibk.ac.at

Ehemalige

Abermann Reinhard Dr., a.Univ.Prof. i.R.
reinhard.abermann@uibk.ac.at
Bachmann Luis Dr., Univ.Prof. i.R.
luis.bachmann@uibk.ac.at
Gruber Hans Dr., em. Univ.Prof.
hans.l.gruber@uibk.ac.at
Kramer Reinhard Dr., a.Univ.Prof.
reinhard.kramer@uibk.ac.at
Valero-Vidal Carlos
Dr.
  Carlos.Valero-Vidal@uibk.ac.at

 

Institut für Physikalische Chemie