MitarbeiterInnen

Institut für Physikalische Chemie, Universität Innsbruck

Telefon: +43-512-507 + Durchwahl (siehe unten)

ProfessorInnen

  Durch-wahl E-Mail
Bertel Erminald Dr., Univ.Prof. 58000 Erminald.Bertel@uibk.ac.at
Kunze-Liebhäuser Julia Dr., Univ.Prof. 58013
Julia.Kunze@uibk.ac.at
Kloetzer Bernhard Dr. assoz.Univ.Prof 58004 Bernhard.Kloetzer@uibk.ac.at
Lörting Thomas Dr. assoz.Univ.Prof. 58019
Thomas.Loerting@uibk.ac.at
Memmel Norbert Dr., a.Univ.Prof. 58005 Norbert.Memmel@uibk.ac.at
Menzel Alexander Dr., a.Univ.Prof. 58006 Alexander.Menzel@uibk.ac.at
Penner Simon Dr., Priv.Doz. 58003 Simon.Penner@uibk.ac.at

Sekretariat

Fabian Claudia Sekretärin 58001 Claudia.Fabian@uibk.ac.at

TechnikerInnen

Neumann Benedict
Ing. 58007 Benedict.Neumann@uibk.ac.at
Kindler Brigitte   58022 Brigitte.G.Kindler@uibk.ac.at
Hofer Daniel Mechaniker 58030 Daniel.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
Koller Johannes Laborant   Koller.Johannes@uibk.ac.at 

Postdocs/PhD-StudentInnen/Master-StudentInnen

Arzbacher Stefan Dr.   stefan.arzbacher@fhv.at
Auer Andrea
MSc 58016
Andrea.Auer@uibk.ac.at
Bikaljevic Djuro MSc 58032 Djuro.Bikaljevic@uibk.ac.at
Bonczyk Tobias BSc   Tobias.Bonczyk@student.uibk.ac.at
Bonmassar Nicolas BSc   Nicolas.Bonmassar@student.uibk.ac.at
Dürrbeck Stefan MSc 58033 Stefan.Duerrbeck@uibk.ac.at
Fuentes Landete Violeta MSc
58020 Violeta.Fuentes-Landete@uibk.ac.at
Gasser Tobias
MSc 58024 Tobias.Gasser@uibk.ac.at
Götsch Thomas MSc 58009
Thomas.Goetsch@uibk.ac.at
Grünbacher Matthias MSc 58023
Matthias.Gruenbacher@uibk.ac.at
Handle Philip Mag. Dr. 58015 Philip.Handle@uibk.ac.at
Hauptmann Astrid MSc 58012 Astrid.Hauptmann@uibk.ac.at

Hauser Daniel

MSc 58035

 D.Hauser@uibk.ac.at

Kogler Günther BSc 58023 guenther.kogler@student.uibk.ac.at
Köck Eva-Maria Mag. Dr.
57043 Eva-Maria.Koeck@uibk.ac.at
Köpfle Norbert MSc 58034 Norbert.Koepfle@uibk.ac.at
Ploner Kevin MSc 58037

Kevin.Ploner@uibk.ac.at

Portenkirchner Engelbert DI Dr. 58014 Engelbert.Portenkirchner@uibk.ac.at
Praty Corsin BSc   corsin.praty@student.uibk.ac.at
Rameshan Raffael Mag.   Raffael.Rameshan@uibk.ac.at
Shakibi-Nia, Niusha
Dr. 58010 Niusha.Shakibi-Nia@uibk.ac.at
Steiner Dominik MSc 58035  Dominik.Steiner@student.uibk.ac.at
Stern Josef MSc 58011 Josef.Stern@uibk.ac.at
Thaler Marco BSc   Marco.Thaler@uibk.ac.at
Thöny Alexander
MSc 58017 Alexander.Thoeny@student.uibk.ac.at
Tonauer Christina MSc 58029 Christina.Tonauer@uibk.ac.at
Verhoeven Jorg MSc   Jorg.Verhoeven@student.uibk.ac.at
Watschinger Maximilian MSc 58031

 Maximilian.Watschinger@student.uibk.ac.at

Werner Daniel BSc   D.Werner@student.uibk.ac.at
Wernig Eva Maria MSc 58018 Eva-Maria.Wernig@uibk.ac.at
Winkler Daniel BSc 58042 D.Winkler@student.uibk.ac.at

Ehemalige

Abermann Reinhard Dr., a.Univ.Prof. i.R.
reinhard.abermann@uibk.ac.at
Bachmann Luis Dr., Univ.Prof. i.R.
luis.bachmann@uibk.ac.at
Gruber Hans Dr., em. Univ.Prof.
hans.l.gruber@uibk.ac.at
Kramer Reinhard Dr., a.Univ.Prof.
reinhard.kramer@uibk.ac.at
Valero-Vidal Carlos
Dr.   Carlos.Valero-Vidal@uibk.ac.at

 

Institut für Physikalische Chemie