MitarbeiterInnen
Institut für Physikalische Chemie, Universität Innsbruck


Telefon: +43-512-507 + Durchwahl (siehe unten)

Professor­Innen

 
Durch-
wahl

E-Mail
Bertel Erminald Dr. Univ.Prof. em. 58000 Erminald.Bertel@uibk.ac.at
Kunze-Liebhäuser Julia Dr. Univ.Prof. 58013
Julia.Kunze@uibk.ac.at
Kloetzer Bernhard Dr. assoz.Univ.Prof 58004 Bernhard.Kloetzer@uibk.ac.at
Lörting Thomas Dr. assoz.Univ.Prof. 58019
Thomas.Loerting@uibk.ac.at
Memmel Norbert Dr. a.Univ.Prof. 58005 Norbert.Memmel@uibk.ac.at
Menzel Alexander Dr. a.Univ.Prof. 58006 Alexander.Menzel@uibk.ac.at
Penner Simon Dr. Priv.Doz. 58003 Simon.Penner@uibk.ac.at

Sekretariat

Fabian Claudia Sekretärin 58001 Claudia.Fabian@uibk.ac.at

TechnikerInnen

Neumann Benedict
Ing. 58007 Benedict.Neumann@uibk.ac.at
Kindler Brigitte   58022 Brigitte.G.Kindler@uibk.ac.at
Hofer Daniel Mechaniker 58030 Daniel.Hofer@uibk.ac.at

Postdocs / PhD-StudentInnen / Master-StudentInnen

Auer Andrea
MSc 58016
Andrea.Auer@uibk.ac.at
Bachler Johannes MSc 58012 Johannes.Bachler@uibk.ac.at
Bartl Pit BSc 58187 Pit.Bartl@student.uibk.ac.at
Bikaljevic Djuro Dr. 58028 Djuro.Bikaljevic@uibk.ac.at
Fidler Lilli-Ruth BSc 58187 Lilli-Ruth.Fidler@student.uibk.ac.at
Gasser Tobias
Mag. MSc 58024 Tobias.Gasser@uibk.ac.at
Greussing Victoria BSc  58021  Victoria.Greussing@uibk.ac.at
Grießer Christoph MSc 58035  Christoph.Griesser@uibk.ac.at
Haug Leander MSc 58034 Leander.Haug@uibk.ac.at
Hauptmann Astrid Dr. MSc 58188 A.Hauptmann@mci4me.at
Hauser Daniel MSc 58035 D.Hauser@uibk.ac.at
Kerschbaumer Samuel BSc   Samuel.Kerschbaumer@student.uibk.ac.at
Leitner Matthias MSc 58042 M.Leitner@uibk.ac.at
Mairegger Thomas BSc   Thomas.Mairegger@student.uibk.ac.at
Moser Toni MSc 58037 Toni.Moser@uibk.ac.at
Neuner Johannes BSc
Csas2665@student.uibk.ac.at
Portenkirchner Engelbert DI Dr. 58014 Engelbert.Portenkirchner@uibk.ac.at
Steiner Dominik MSc 58036 Dominik.Steiner@student.uibk.ac.at
Stüwe Teja BSc   Teja.Stuewe@student.uibk.ac.at
Thaler Marco MSc 58010 Marco.Thaler@uibk.ac.at
Thöny Alexander
MSc 58017 Alexander.Thoeny@uibk.ac.at
Thurner Christoph Ing. MSc 58032 Christoph.Thurner@student.uibk.ac.at
Tonauer Christina MSc 58029 Christina.Tonauer@uibk.ac.at
Watschinger Maximilian MSc
Maximilian.Watschinger@student.uibk.ac.at
Werner Daniel MSc 58026 Daniel.Werner@uibk.ac.at
Wernig Eva-Maria MSc   Eva.Wernig@uibk.ac.at
Winkler Daniel MSc 58027 D.Winkler@uibk.ac.at
Zambaldi Philipp BSc   Philipp.Zambaldi@student.uibk.ac.at

Ehemalige

Abermann Reinhard Dr., a.Univ.Prof. i.R.
Reinhard.Abermann@uibk.ac.at
Bachmann Luis Dr., Univ.Prof. i.R.
Luis.Bachmann@uibk.ac.at
Fuentes Landete Violeta Dr.    
Gruber Hans Dr., em. Univ.Prof.
Hans.L.Gruber@uibk.ac.at
Kramer Reinhard Dr., a.Univ.Prof.
Reinhard.Kramer@uibk.ac.at
Shakibi-Nia Niusha Dr.    
Valero-Vidal Carlos
Dr.   Carlos.Valero-Vidal@uibk.ac.at

 

Institut für Physikalische Chemie

Nach oben scrollen