Drugs from Nature Targeting Inflammation

Team

Kick-off-Meeting May 13th 2011

Kick-off-Meeting, Mai 2011  

 

Project Parts 

Logo der Universität Innsbruck

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hermann Stuppner (PP01, coordinator): Hermann.Stuppner@uibk.ac.at
Sabine Krall (secretary): Sabine.Krall@uibk.ac.at
Institute of Pharmacy/Pharmacognosy
University of Innsbruck
Innrain 52c
6020 Innsbruck, Austria
http://www.uibk.ac.at/pharmazie/pharmakognosie/

 

Logo der Universität Innsbruck

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hermann Stuppner (PP03, project leader): Hermann.Stuppner@uibk.ac.at
Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Judith M. Rollinger: Judith.Rollinger@uibk.ac.at 
Institute of Pharmacy/Pharmacognosy
University of Innsbruck
Innrain 52c
6020 Innsbruck, Austria
http://www.uibk.ac.at/pharmazie/pharmakognosie/

 

Logo der Universität Wien

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Verena Dirsch (PP04, project leader): Verena.Dirsch@univie.ac.at
Dr. Elke Heiss: Elke.Heiss@univie.ac.at 
Faculty of Life Sciences/Department of Pharmacognosy
University of Vienna
Althanstr. 14 (UZA II)
1090 Vienna, Austria
http://www.univie.ac.at/pharmakognosie/ 

 

 Logo der Universität Graz

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rudolf Bauer (PP05, project leader): Rudolf.Bauer@uni-graz.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz Bucar: 
Franz.Bucar@uni-graz.at 
Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences/Department of Pharmacognosy
University of Graz
Universitätsplatz 4/I
8010 Graz, Austria
http://www.uni-graz.at/pharmazie/ 

 

 Logo TU Wien

 

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Marko D. Mihovilovic (PP10, project leader): mmihovil@pop.tuwien.ac.at
Institute of Applied Synthetic Chemistry
Vienna University of Technology
Getreidemarkt 9/163
1060 Vienna, Austria
http://www.ias.tuwien.ac.at/

 

 Logo der Universität Innsbruck

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Daniela Schuster (PP11, project leader): Daniela.Schuster@uibk.ac.at 
Institute of Pharmacy/Pharmaceutical Chemistry
University of Innsbruck
Innrain 52c
6020 Innsbruck,  Austria
http://www.uibk.ac.at/pharmazie/phchem/

 

Logo der Medizinischen Universität Wien

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Valery Bochkov (PP09, project leader):
Valery.Bochkov@meduniwien.ac.at                                                    Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Johannes Breuss: Johannes.Breuss@meduniwien.ac.at Center of Biomolecular Medicine and Pharmacology
Department of Vascular Biology and Thrombosis Research
Medical University of Vienna
Schwarzspanierstr. 17
1090 Vienna, Austria
http://www.meduniwien.ac.at/vascbio/

 

 

Advisory Board

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kurt Hostettmann: Kurt.Hostettmann@unige.ch 
University of Geneve
Institute for Pharmacology
CH-1211 Genève 4, Switzerland

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Giovanni Battista Appendino: appendino@pharm.unipmn.it
Università degli Studi del Piemonte Orientale
DiSCAFF - Dipartimento di Scienze Chimiche, Alimentari, Farmaceutiche e Farmacologiche
Via Bovio, 6
28100 Novara, Italy

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Albrecht Wendel: Albrecht.Wendel@medizin.uni-tuebingen.de
Interfaculty Centre for Pharmacogenomics and Drug Research (ICEPHA)
University of Tübingen
Otfried-Müller-Str. 27
72070 Tübingen, Germany