Drugs from Nature Targeting Inflammation

Team

Kick-Off Meeting  April 21st 2008

TeilnehmerInnen des Kick-Off Meetings vom 21.04.08

 

Project Parts

Logo der Universität Innsbruck

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hermann Stuppner (PP01, coordinator): Hermann.Stuppner@uibk.ac.at
Mag. Martina Neuner (secretary): Martina.Neuner@uibk.ac.at
Institute of Pharmacy/Pharmacognosy
Innrain 52c
University of Innsbruck
6020 Innsbruck, Austria
http://www.uibk.ac.at/pharmazie/pharmakognosie/

 

Logo der Universität Innsbruck

 

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Daniela Schuster (PP02, project leader): Daniela.Schuster@uibk.ac.at 
Institute of Pharmacy/Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Innrain 52c
University of Innsbruck
6020 Innsbruck,  Austria
http://www.uibk.ac.at/pharmazie/phchem/

 

Logo der Universität Innsbruck

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hermann Stuppner (PP03, project leader): Hermann.Stuppner@uibk.ac.at
Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Judith M. Rollinger: Judith.Rollinger@uibk.ac.at 
Institute of Pharmacy/Pharmacognosy
Innrain 52c
University of Innsbruck
6020 Innsbruck, Austria
http://www.uibk.ac.at/pharmazie/pharmakognosie/

 

Logo der Universität Wien

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Verena Dirsch (PP04, project leader): Verena.Dirsch@univie.ac.at
Dr. Elke Heiss: Elke.Heiss@univie.ac.at 
Faculty of Life Sciences/Department of Pharmacognosy
Althanstr. 14 (UZA II)
University of Vienna
1090 Vienna, Austria
http://www.univie.ac.at/pharmakognosie/ 

 

Logo der Universität Graz

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rudolf Bauer (PP05, project leader):
Rudolf.Bauer@uni-graz.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz Bucar: Franz.Bucar@uni-graz.at 
Institute of Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry, Molecular Biology
Universitätsplatz 4
8010 Graz, Austria
http://www.uni-graz.at/pharmazie/ 

 

Logo der Universität Wien

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr.h.c. Brigitte Kopp (PP06, project leader): Brigitte.Kopp@univie.ac.at
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christoph Wawrosch:
 Christoph.Wawrosch@univie.ac.at 
Faculty of Life Sciences/Department of Pharmacognosy
Althanstr. 14 (UZA II)
University of Vienna
1090 Vienna, Austria
http://www.univie.ac.at/pharmakognosie/

 

 Logo Vetmeduni Vienna

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Chlodwig Franz (PP08, Project Leader):
Chlodwig.Franz@vetmeduni.ac.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Johannes Novak: Johannes.Novak@vetmeduni.ac.at
Institute for Applied Botany and Pharmacognosy
University of Veterinary Medicine
Veterinärplatz 1
1210 Vienna, Austria
http://www.vetmeduni.ac.at/botanik/

 

Logo der Medizinischen Universität Wien

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Valery Bochkov (PP09, project leader):
Valery.Bochkov@meduniwien.ac.at  
Center of Biomolecular Medicine and Pharmacology
Department of Vascular Biology and Thrombosis Research
Medical University of Vienna
Schwarzspanierstr. 17
1090 Vienna, Austria
http://www.meduniwien.ac.at/vascbio/

 

 

Advisory Board

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kurt Hostettmann: Kurt.Hostettmann@unige.ch 
University of Geneve
Institute for Pharmacology
CH-1211 Genève 4, Switzerland

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Giovanni Battista Appendino: appendino@pharm.unipmn.it
Università degli Studi del Piemonte Orientale
DiSCAFF - Dipartimento di Scienze Chimiche, Alimentari, Farmaceutiche e Farmacologiche
Via Bovio, 6
28100 Novara, Italy

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Albrecht Wendel: Albrecht.Wendel@medizin.uni-tuebingen.de
Interfaculty Centre for Pharmacogenomics and Drug Research (ICEPHA)
University of Tübingen
Otfried-Müller-Str. 27
72070 Tübingen, Germany