Titelbild_skaliert 

Students

 
Christiane Aufschnaiter
Photo: Alexander Altendorfer

Christiane Aufschnaiter

"Beyond Nostalgia and Retro Consumption: Creative Consumption Practices in a Hybrid Physical/Digital World"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Consumer Culture Theory, Practice Theory, Digital & Analogue Consumption Practices, Creative Consumption, Consumer Experience

  https://twitter.com/@Christiane_Auf
  www.linkedin.com/in/christianeaufschnaiter
  www.researchgate.net/profile/Christiane_Aufschnaiter

  Christiane.Aufschnaiter@student.uibk.ac.at

 Aleksander Groth

Aleksander Groth

"Manifestations of Power and Organizationality in Online Game Communities"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Game Communities, Organizationality, Collective Action, Community Power, Massive Online Games

  www.researchgate.net/profile/Aleksander_Groth

  Aleksander.Groth@student.uibk.ac.at

 Heike Hebborn

Heike Hebborn

"The Role of Emotions and Advice in the Digital Transformation of Organizations"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Emotions, Advice, Digitalization

  Heike.Hebborn@student.uibk.ac.at

 

Katharina Holzmann
Photo: Foto Sulzer

Katharina Holzmann

"Constructing, Re-Constructing and De-Constructing History Online: Opportunities for gaining historical consciousness in digital museum and archive approaches"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Education, History, Politics, Media

  Katharina.Holzmann@uibk.ac.at

Eva Kaczko 

Éva Kaczkó

"Use of Learner's Data for Vocational Competence Development"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Vocational Education and Training, Educational Theories, E-Learning, Learning Analytics

  www.uibk.ac.at/iol/wipaed/team/eva_kaczko/eva_kaczko.html

  Eva.Kaczko@uibk.ac.at

 
Milena Leybold

Photo: Mica Müller
CC-BY-SA

Milena Leybold

"A Communication Perspective on Organizing Openness"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Organizational Openness, Communicative Constitution  and Organizing (CCO), Digital Research Methods

  https://twitter.com/MilenaKLey
  www.linkedin.com/in/milena-leybold-a36a1a164/
  https://o2c2.org/contact/

  Milena.Leybold@student.uibk.ac.at

 Monica Nadegger

Monica Nadegger

"The 'We' in the Digital: Collective Identity and Organization in Digital Space"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Digital Qualitative Methods, New Organizational Theories, Digital Data, Social Networks

  https://twitter.com/moni_nadegger
  https://osconjunction.net/author/nadeggermonica/
  https://blog.innsbruck.info/de/autor/monica/

  Monica.Nadegger@student.uibk.ac.at

Patrick Neef

Patrick W. Neef, BSc MSc MSc

Research Interest: Programmatic Advertising, Mouse Tracking, Rating Systems

  www.uibk.ac.at/smt/marketing/department/team/neef.html

  Patrick.Neef@uibk.ac.at

Marilyn Poon

Marilyn Poon

"Organizing Practices in Collaborative Networks"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interest: Journalistic Collaborations, Routine Dynamics, Visual Culture, Empowerment

  https://twitter.com/marilyn_poon
  www.uibk.ac.at/iol/organisation/team/poon/index.html

  Marilyn.Poon@uibk.ac.at  

 
Renata Santiago Walser
Photo: Peter Seeber

Renata Santiago Walser

"Chatbots in idea selection"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Crowdsourcing, Idea Selection, Chatbots

  www.uibk.ac.at/wipl/team/team/santiago-aalser.html
  www.linkedin.com/in/renatawalser
  www.facebook.com/renata.santiago

  Renata.Santiago-Walser@uibk.ac.at

 Bianca Schoenherr

Bianca Theresia Schoenherr

"Paradoxes from Digitalization in Recruitment"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Hiring in the Digital Age, Fit-Theory, Paradox-Theory, Social (In)Equality

  www.uibk.ac.at/iol/hrm/staff/bianca-schoenherr/bianca-schoenherr.html
  www.researchgate.net/profile/Bianca_Schoenherr
   www.linkedin.com/in/bianca-theresia-schoenherr-057052167

  Bianca.Schoenherr@uibk.ac.at

Jonathan Schöps

Jonathan David Schöps

"Visual Fashion Performances in Digital Environments"
Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Consumer Culture Theory, Fashion Consumption, Body Aesthetics, Digital Methods

  www.uibk.ac.at/smt/marketing/department/team/schoeps.html

  Jonathan.Schoeps@uibk.ac.at

Sarah Schwarz 

Sarah Schwarz

"New Consumer Cultures in Online Spaces: Consumption in the Context of Liquefaction and Singularization"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Consumer Culture Theory (CCT), Paradox Theory, Social Networks, Neo-Communities

  https://www.uibk.ac.at/smt/marketing/department/team/schwarz

  Sarah.Schwarz@student.uibk.ac.at

 Andreas Streiter

Andreas Streiter

"Open Organizing for Open Cities? The Case of Mountain Biking in Innsbruck"
Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Emergent Strategy, City Governance, Community Organization, Rhizome

  www.uibk.ac.at/iol/organisation/team/andreas_streiter/

  Andreas.Streiter@uibk.ac.at

 
Paul Zimmermann
Photo: Sarah Peischer

Paul Zimmermann

"Whistleblowing in Organisations"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Whistleblowing, (Anti-)Corruption, Foucault, Problematisation 

   Paul.Zimmermann@student.uibk.ac.at


 

Nach oben scrollen